Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi it’s very good but I only got some of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gawjus was a gift and they loved it. A+ service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a first time shopper with Baby Iconic I am very impressed with the lovely baby blanket and teddy bears. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely packaged the clothes are great quality very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item was very good quality and arrived when expected. It was bought for a present I am sure they will be pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item as described,fast delivery and well packaged will buy from this seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely will be getting my grandson more from you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality and so cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parcel arrived with 48 hrs. We'll packaged and items in tissue paper. The items were for my granddaughter. Absolutely beautiful quality, subtle colour, and super soft fabrics. Will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really cute dressing gown. Can't wait for my grandson to be big enough to wear it. Swift dispatch and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service lovely really good quality items and will definitely order again :) many thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Phenomenal all round packaging beautiful couldn't be happier will be back ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most beautiful outfit however was to small so having to send back wish it come in a bigger size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and didn't wait to long for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful can’t wait to order more your baby items are stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The material is Perfect in every way for babies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful superb quality and so cute x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.9 based on 319 reviews