Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE GIRAFFE RATTLE WELL MADE AND i AM SURE MY GREAT GRANDSON WILL LOVE IT. tHANKI9NG YOU kINDEST REGARDS sHIRLEY cHORLEY
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Poor quality materials. Washed the outfit as it was going to be worn straight from hospital as a newborn. Followed the instructions to wash on 30degrees and it came out completely ruined, all shrivelled up and some parts stretched. When I first contacted, my message was read and ignored. Then I had to wait one week for a rude response telling me I’m lying and I have not cared or looked after the items and it’s my fault. Very poor customer service and they clearly only care about money not their customers. Absolute waste of my time and my money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Olivia . You have contacted us via instagram outside working hours late at night and yet a member of staff responded almost straight away , still you insisted the next morning after contacting me personally that you were ignored which simply isn't true . Though if we want to be reasonable even if no one had responded to you late at night it would also have been absolutely fine too as it was late at night outside working hours! You claimed that we sold you a defective item which isn't the case! You then claimed that you had no idea what happened , that you washed the outfit you bought from us according to instructions and the outfit just got completely ruined and you kept mentioning the fact that you are pregnant and that somehow you would do us a favour essentially by paying for postage to send back an item that isn't eligible for refund since it got washed and ruined .. Let me be absolutely clear here : When i started investigating this issue on your behalf even though the second i saw your pictures i knew this item had been washed badly and dried harshly in the interest of being fair towards your i spend a lot of time liaising with my Supplier and the Manufacturer themselves ( people who work in the industry of garments over 20 years ) to ask for a second opinion . Their opinion was that you did not follow the care instructions! You know this might sound odd to you but we do work 16 hours a day , we practically live within baby clothing and baby garments . We know how every garment washes , how it stretches , how it dries how long it will last and so on . If you think we can't tell what happened to a garment just by looking at a picture , really you need to think again! To continue i have also called customers of ours who have bought this very same outfit as you and they all reported that the outfit has washed and dried great! Finally just so that I could be completely and 100% certain i had one of my staff actually take out of stock and wash one of these outfits and guess what.. it washed and dried perfectly great .. obviously we did follow the instructions ( which in another review you say don't exist but in this review you say you followed religiously ..... hm ) All in all you just tried to get a free ride out of us while making sure to keep reminding us in an attempt to maybe guilt trip us that you were pregnant . Baby Iconic is a women founded , women led and women managed company . We had all given birth and we have all been pregnant and while we fully understand the hormonal and physical challenges especially in the last weeks of pregnancy , that might cause stress and unusual behaviour amongst people , we will not be extorted to hand out outfits or refunds to said people .. who clearly aren't truthful . There will be absolutely no refund and no apology on our part . Furthermore we will flag this and your other review for dishonesty and will not hesitate to take further legal action should you continue to slander our company with unfounded and false accusations that we are in a position to prove are simple lies . Good luck with you pregnancy Sofia Nina Sutherland Manging Director & Founder
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service,fast delivery. Absolutely love everything i purchased for my grandaughters christmas.good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful hat set in baby blue cable knit my niece loved it for her baby great price too will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful unique baby clothes - that celebrates babies - not mini me’s! Gorgeous clothes, reasonable prices, fabulous selection and wonderful customer care. Cannot recommend Baby Iconic Studio highly enough. Can’t wait to have a grandchild of my own to dress in these gorgeous outfits!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very pleased with the two pram cardigans I bought for you can’t wait till the new arrival has them on x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and very reasonably priced. Delivery is quick and great packaging. Clothes are very generous in sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lovely lovely 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality, lovely packaging and generally first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outfit is beautiful would recommend them to everyone. Beautifully packaged I will buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful clothes for my granddaughter excellent quality very pretty my daughter will love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful products Quick delivery Everything well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful items especially the hat gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time ordering as a new granny soon. The items I got are lovely, well packaged and excellent value for money, many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the hat ,a little bit different and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality goods arrived beautifully packaged very happy with service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful clothes and Superb quality !! Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m happy with my order 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.86 based on 319 reviews