Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the outfit will definitely be buying more tagged your page on instergram of my little baby wearing it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery & absolutely beautiful clothes. Cannot comment on sizing as baby hasn’t been born yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy site to use.delivered within the time frame . Packed well. I lived the suit on the website but blown away by it in reality. The quality is amazing I love it thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a newborn (girl) outfit & it’s the absolute gorgeous 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful products which were packed with care. The service was efficient and professional I can’t fault the team at Baby Iconic Studio and recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful clothing, easy to use website and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous baby outfit! Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous, stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items I received were beautiful and well made I will certainly use you again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very beautiful clothes, arrived packed lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are a gift for someone hopefully they will like them as much as I did
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn't be happier with my order the items are gorgeous and the quality is amazing. I was also impressed with the speedy delivery 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Very easy ordering, delivered promptly and very pleased with goods. Thankyou. Would recommend Baby Iconic Studio!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items I ordered arrived promptly and are just adorable. Exactly what I ordered and a perfect for my grandchild.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My second time using this company. Very happy with my purchases on both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5 star all the way X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wrapped beautiful outfit and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful quality clothes & great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality goods despatched very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely product range . Ordered outfits for my granddaughters . More than happy with the service I received .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.9 based on 319 reviews