Baby and Child Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 684 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baby and Child Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baby and Child Store Reviews

About Baby and Child Store:

Our aim is to provide you with a comprehensive range of baby and child products from the industry’s leading brands at fantastic prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 295 6444

Email:

customerservices@babyandchildstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby and Child Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Jamie Gough
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Amy Davidson
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Patricia Ryan
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Lodewicus Badenhorst
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mia Fairall
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Karen Allen
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Katie Freeman
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
That are brilliant fast delivery and great prices šŸ‘
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Great price, great features, quick delivery and very easy to assemble
Super service and delivered on time as promised. My son loves his new ride!
I have ordered a walker for my boy and it came quickly. I'm happy with it's good quality and safety and he is entertained on there when you can't put him down on the chair or bed. It will be used for only a year but will work forever. Thanks!
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Very easy to order online and very speedy delivery.
Great experience online, easy to purchase delivery fast and free. Highest priced pushchair. Will recommend to any parent looking for affordable baby bits
Stay away from this terrible company. We ordered a bed on the 3rd of December still not delivered and we received zero update from them unless we chased them. Baby was born yesterday, no bed to sleep.
Very fast delivery. Ordered friday arrived monday. Beautifully packaged. Price was brilliant as the add ons for the nipper v4 were discounted with buggy purchase and I recieved a free gift Will use again and recommend to friends.
We bought a balance bike for our son for Christmas. The product was very reasonably priced and delivered earlier than expected. Its great quality and cant wait to see him using it!
Very happy with quick delivery,also very happy with the purchase of the baby car seat,thanks for prompt delivery.
I purchased the 4 in 1 activity walker and wow brilliant product delivery was earlier then expected instructions easy to follow and put together. Lovely product colourful,sturdy and well made I would def buy this product again and cant recommend it enough
Brought a ma a present for our great grandson It looks lovely hope he enjoys it
I ordered some goods from the website that arrived damaged and I was refused the right to return it. Some furniture parts were not even faulty but also looked used. This is absolutely unacceptable. Would not recommend buying anything from the website. Poor customer service.
Easy to order and delivered very quickly. Would recommend.
Excellent cutomer service, goods arrived within about 48 hours. Well packed. Triple buggy.
Easy to use web site, competitively priced. Delivered quickly. Lovely item our granddaughter will love it.
Excellent service products arrived sooner than expected . Competitive pricing
five star plus from start to finish well done
Iā€™m really please with my purchase. Very quick delivery.
Excellent customer service. Asked for quicker delivery even though the only option was 3-5 working days. Received within 2 days
Baby and Child Store is rated 4.88 based on 684 reviews