Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,202 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant fit as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was great, had a question and it was answered with good info and quickly. Item arrived, good quality and well made.
Fitted well and now happily holding phone cradle in the car.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great bit of kit, no holes in dashboard or trim, perfect fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Always use Brodit for phone holders.
Posted 2 months ago
Made to measure, strong custom fixture.
Posted 2 months ago
It clicked into place on the console perfectly. Nice and secure.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Holder works perfectly and arrived within a few days.
Posted 2 months ago
Quite simply the best car mount system for your mobile phone on the market. Great service from Babol too.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality, mega quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Somehow i managed to purchase the incorrect size passive adjustable holder. I phoned you the get the correct size which i ordered and it arrived the next morning. The incorrect holder i sent back to you the same day as the phone call and the next day you had credited my account. I would say that was a slick operation and it left me impressed. Regards
Posted 2 months ago
This is the fifth Brodit ProClip I have purchased over about 10 years as I have changed cars and phones. They are without doubt the best solution to mounting phones and other devices in your car without damaging the dashboard. New car = new ProClip; it’s just a normal part of the process. Also, I’ve never had one break, so absolutely too build quality. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
You want hastle free phone holder? This is the best and last option. I use brodit holders on all my cars.
Posted 2 months ago
Good bit of kit
Posted 2 months ago
I love my phone holder. I spent ages trying to find one that fits my car. Brilliant design but a bit expensive as it actually just a shaped piece of plastic. I know that I'm paying for the genius design though.
Posted 2 months ago
High quality product which fits perfectly. Holds firmly and looks as though it is OEM.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Always Excellent every transaction spot on
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive customer service. The Brodit system is not cheap, but much better then any cheap/generic phone holder. If you commute every day or drive professionally, then Brodit gear is worth the investment.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit in my VW T5 van. Really easy to fit and rock solid. Wish I'd done it months ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Had to return my item as no longer required but customer service was excellent and refund processed without any fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product, fits perfectly with the MINI F55. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,202 reviews