Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,113 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Steve Clarkson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Blag Ivanov
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Russell Drew
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jon Timothy
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Della Williams
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Tara Dickens
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the brodit clip plus cup holder as a solution to having no cup holder in my 2012 renault megane . Works very well ,within hands reach ,easy to install and doesn't look out of place
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Despatched very quickly after order was placed and received within a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
Been using these phone holders for all my car's and fit is so good.

Service has also been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Item came very quickly, was easy to fit. Very sturdy especially the fact it is specifically for ones car designed. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
The pro clip angled mount for the Toyota GT86 that I purchased fitted perfectly........after the use of a hacksaw (there was a lip on the bottom section of the clip that was supposed to slot into what?...there was no recess), and a blow torch to bend the clip so it would actually fit to the dashboard.
It wasn't the 10 minute job I was expecting!
Despite the packaging saying it was the correct model and year...I have my doubts.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful, the product that was recommended works perfectly.Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a phone mounting clip for my Ford transit truck, delivery was very quick, and the clip was fitted in minutes. I use brodit mounts on all of my vehicles as I know they are vehicle specific, and will fit. Only reason for four stars is I feel they are slightly overpriced, 10-15% less on the price would be about right.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery. Bracket vehicle specific so looks stylish with no drilling. Don’t forget to order phone holder at the same time though.
Posted 1 month ago
Far too expensive - returned and give a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
The fitting clip and mount for my TomTom were delivered promptly and took only a few minutes to install. It provides a good rigid mount that is in easy reach, and holds the TomTom in clear view without obstructing the windshield.

A great product.

Thank You
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Works perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 5th Brodit phone holder from Babol and once again its a brilliant piece of engineering. The best phone clips and holders you can get and for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
A bit fiddly to fit but very secure once fitted, won't come off unless you force it off! I'm on my third Brodit now and they are the best around. Comes with a price tag but worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product as always. Service was very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Superb Quality Fixing and Phone Holder
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, holds my phone very well, is very adjustable, and solid
Posted 1 month ago
Great piece of kit, well made, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, quick turn round, fitted in 3 minutes even with my one hand. Recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 2,113 reviews