Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,574 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was excellent and very quick would certainly recommend your company to friends and family many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the left Hand drive (European) model after buying the right hand drive (UK) model because the UK model blocks the speedometer which is a moving traffic offence so was a costly exercise for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered before 15:00 one day received all correct items in post next morning. That's what I call excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been a regular buyer of brodit phone holders and mounts for the past 6yrs. Having bought a new car (Jaguar XE) I required a new mount. Selected the appropriate mount and once delivered fitted to car. Basically as my car is a manual the mount gets in the way when selecting reverse, even worse when the phone is in the holder, and so I have removed it. It should be stated that the mount is only suitable for automatic transmission cars. Disappointed to have to go and find another mount for my phone as I just know it won’t be the quality of a brodit but I am left with no choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item well build
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt helpful service,would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A bit more expensive that the others. But great quality and it actually works. Which is not always the case with cheaper alternatives in my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great, quality product. All 5 stars. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third different mount I've had each for a different car and they are all superb, neat, discrete and absolutely secure, highly recommended andI will continue to use these on future cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Fitted with no problem and holds my phone very steady. Better than expected. Would recommend and would buy again despite the premium cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service, delivered Casco accessories within 2 days. Used previously and ordered 2 Casco helmets also delivered on time. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd Brodit holder as always fits simply securely and in a good position. Great product wouldn’t use any other.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant a slight tweaking needed but fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have always and only used Brodit phone mounting products. Well made and always fit correctly first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item supplied in good condition and fitted easilly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The items were a gift and the recipient was very pleased with them. He said they were of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Im happy Realy happy .i use all your staff for my cars . Thanks mutch apraciated .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.74 based on 1,574 reviews