Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,355 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul Gardham
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Clive Bower
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Richard Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Georgia Markham
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Like all Brodit clips and phone attachments I've bought in the past, this one like all the others, not only works but works extremely well. My phone is now attached to my car just by placing it on the Magsafe attachment. Extremely pleased as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I only ever buy this type of product from yourselves as it fits and works first time and will continue to purchase or send back for repairs
Posted 1 month ago
I've had these before on other cars,allhave been perfect. However for my r50 the fitting is a nightmare. You cannot see the phone as where it is placed is under the steering wheel,making vision hard to look at. It knocks on my knee and is just suitable, shame really as all others have been perfect
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a similar one for my wife's car it has been very good.I bought one for my vehicle it was a bit tricky to fit but once it clipped in it was very firm.It holds the phone and also the Sat nav very securely. Very neat product worth paying the extra for a good product.
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a lot of these mounts for different cars and they are always a good fit. They are strong and stable and with a suitable phone holder fitted, your phone is safe and in the perfect position. I never hesitate to order a new bracket whenever I change the car.
Posted 1 month ago
No car should be without one. Whilst cars are starting to integrate mobile phones into the dashboard technologies more and more and supplying pads for charging you cannot improve on having your phone mounted in a secure way where when needed you can glance at the screen as required. Routing around look for your device after perhaps taking a bend with passion is very dangerous. I say mount the device professionally, drive like you stole it knowing your phone is right where you left it when phoning an ambulance to get you out of the hedge.
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent quality and clever, well designed products. Have always bought Brodit phone mounts for our ancient cars. Buy the bit for the car and the bit for the phone & fasten them together. If you change the car, buy a new car bit. If you change the phone, buy a new phone bit. Simples.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much. It was shipped immediately after ordering. It arrived in Japan in about 10 days. Just this weekend my new car will be delivered, so I am happy to be able to install it this weekend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, just a shame delivery cost was 80% of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely spot on. Got the pro clip for my 2008 BMW X3 with the Passive mount for my iPhone 11 Pro Max which I use with an Otterbox Defender case and it works flawlessly. Super sturdy and rigid. Really pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, probably best on market
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast shipping fits perfectly bought it for my new galaxy s21 hasn't arrived yet but my Samsung galaxy z flip fits perfectly till I get my new phone
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
This is a good fit for my car but a little bit more instruction would have been nice.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Not seen it yet as away working and slow postage BUT BRODIT Kit is excellent great quality had it before 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
good transaction but it takes a long time to go to france
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery within 2 days. Excellent product as expected after a previous purchase. Holder fitted perfectly on existing base. Great holder even for a generic holder, phone sits rock steady.
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived very quickly despite being shown as on order. Brodit clip and phone holder system work great in the Ford Ranger I use. Great service and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
The check out was nice fast and easy and the product is fairly good, only problem i had is i had no delivery date so i didnt know what was happening until about a week and a half later i got an email saying it was going to be delivered the next day but apart from that it was a good buy. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
If you need a phone holder for a car, Brodit are the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,355 reviews