Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,190 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products with fantastic design. Not the cheapest but well worth the money. Ive had about 10 brackets now and everyone fits the vehicle a treat.

Dave Hall
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with items.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service again .
Posted 1 month ago
Brodit phone holders and the pro clips that fit to the car are fantastic. I have been using them for many years now in a variety of vehicles. The clips come with easy to understand instructions and require no drilling, gluing or screwing into the car. The holders screw onto the clip and hold the phone securely. Not much more needed to say.
Posted 1 month ago
Good equality perfect fit iPhone holder.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Changed car from Citroen to BMW and ordered the Brodit bracket to reuse the Brodit holder, that’s what I love about Brodit, Always works as advised! Car Specific Perfect fit, Supreme Quality! Turned up exactly as Babol promised THANK YOU.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and incredibly quick shipping to Ireland.
Posted 1 month ago
I got my first Brodit phone holder years ago. And I still use their fabulous phone holders today.
They are quality items and the Brodit clips range are available for most vehicles.
Buy the best - and you won’t be disappointed πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made stool and perfect for our bathroom. It comes in a light oak so before moving it to its new home in the bathroom I treated it with several coats of wood furniture wax. The finish is perfect. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small solidly built stool.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, does exactly what it says on the tin. Fitted in a couple of minutes to our new VW ID.3, and using my original 'phone holder, it does the job perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient dispatch and extremely helpful Pre-sale support by email
Posted 2 months ago
The best you will EVER find.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great company, would always deal with them, their customer service is fantastic, and the products are amazing πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Super service, item delivered the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great product Brodit holders are the best for keeping mobile phone secure
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with quick delivery and a fantastic product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product which is upgradeable, not the cheapest but one of the best car mounts
Posted 2 months ago
An absolutely brilliant piece of kit in every way.Over engineered using the highest quality materials.Quality far exceeded my expectations.Excellent customer service and comms.7*******.Faultless!
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,190 reviews