Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,877 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Zahid Ali
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 15th June 2020
andrew johnson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Correct product supplied, but delivery (Paid for next working day) was a day late, which meant having to rearrange a further day later, as I wasn't available that day. That apart, have always found them to be responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
The two part would not separate after the centre screw was slackened off making fitting much more difficult unlike your previous units I have bought before.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. The tilt swivel on the reverse of the holder's were upgraded recently to cope with the larger devices which has made them tougher and harder to pull apart. This is normal now for the new holders that just need pulling apart with a bit more force than before.. Trust the holder is working well for you.. Many Thanks, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was a touch slow (thus not 5 stars) but the staff were brilliant to deal with & the product is excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The holders are good quality. but the base plates should come pre-drilled as getting those really small self tapping screws into that hard plastic is nigh on impossible. I recommend a good glue instead.
Posted 1 year ago
Have a full range of products to suit many devices and loads of cars. Easy to get he right one.
On the downside:
- A bit slower than I'd hoped for (but can live with that)
- limited amount of movement on the mount. A bit more would be better!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery time and a good choice of fittings.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took a little longer than I would have liked but the item was exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price and and was packaged well. When I contacted them by email the responded quickly with up to date and accurate information. I would use this seller again.
Posted 2 years ago
A good product if rather expensive
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and notifications. Product a bit expensive but that's my personal opinion only. No problems with ordering process, item quality or delivery. Have not had to use customer service or return anything. Would buy from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, reasonably priced, good communication and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
fairly easy to ide3ntify product and purchase went smoothly
Posted 2 years ago
Good website,
prompt service
products arrived no damage.
Posted 2 years ago
Sent my bracket very quickly good thing is they are bespoke too the vehicle and look professionally fitted
Posted 2 years ago
phone staff very helpful and once having found the required part the service was 1st class!
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery and an excellent product very easy to install. Peter
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Did what it said on the tin .
Posted 2 years ago
Item delivered within promised time frame, excellant quality and just what I needed, will deal with you again
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and fast delivery. Product still very expensive.
Posted 2 years ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,877 reviews