Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,436 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Matt Foreman
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Darren Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Ethan Lu
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
John Curtis
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sean Parry
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sean Parry
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Anonymous
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made product. Exactly what I needed, but somewhat overpriced, hence only 4 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a right hand clip and active holder for a 2018 Volvo V40. Product arrived in good time and in good order. As I’d purchased similar for other cars, installation was really easy. My iPhone 8 is snugly held and in easy reach. Would have been a five star review but for the power cord. As the Volvo V40’s only power supply is inside the armrest storage area, the power cord did not have sufficient length to reach the socket and also be tucked away for a neat finish. Solved by the purchase of a 12v power socket extension. For the Volvo V40 the power cord should be around 3m long.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient. Product seems effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Does what I ordered it for
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Ever so slightly trickier to fit than described. I had to lever the panel apart with a plastic spudger to fit the mount in place. But once fitted. Hoorah and awesome.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived as described. More expensive but fits perfectly and in location above the cd player. Stable holder very easy to fit, radio on the Aygo is still usable.
Posted 1 year ago
:-) +++++!
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived as specified but I would have liked a better lead time even though it was obviously not a stock item
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 6th Brodie bracket I have purchased - all for different cars over many years. This one for a Volvo V60 is good but not as rigid as all of the previous ones which have been excellent. I am a little disappointed but it’s still holds the phone securely and is far better than any other product I can find.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price on products. Excellent quality. Fast reliable customer service and delivery to home address. I have bought several item from this company and always good stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Fits the car just right
Posted 1 year ago
Keep coming back for their products to fit on my vehicles, this sort of quality and customisations can’t be found on supermarkets.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick, no haasel, Was replaceing a holder we already had for a few years, new phone, and have had no problems with it. This still looks great although the new phone didn't fit!, will be phone customer service today, hopefully just a blip
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with both the service and the product. I use my phone for a Sat Nav and music and i cover a fair few miles for work so it was important that it is user friendly and accessible. So far it ticks all boxes. The only reason for not giving it a Very Good was that it is very new.. not fully tried and tested yet!
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 28th April 2019 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 28th April 2019 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 28th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome product looked for ages for a decent bracket to mount to my HiLux dash
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent quality, simple to fit, device to hold my mobile-phone in my car. Unfortunately, Brodit don't produce a dedicated mount to fit on it for my particular phone, so I'm using the flat part as place to mount a magnetic mount that I already own. There's no other flat area on my dash!
Posted 2 years ago
Petfect fit in my Range Rover. Only scored 4 because Babol doesn't provide a cradle for the Samsung Galaxy A6 and in this competitive day a 10-11 day delivery is rather long. Apart from that it's excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took a little longer than I had expected but great service no the less and the Brodit system for my iPhone XR is just what I needed!
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a ball mount bracket (part 215588) to fit to an existing Babol in car mount having recently upgraded my Tom Tom Satnav. The part arrived within2 days of ordering it and it was a simple job removing the 4 screws from the old bracket and re-fitting the new one. The only slight problem was that the new part has a Babol badge on what should be the bottom edge of the mount but in order to match up the screw holes of mount and vehicle bracket (which are a rectangular pattern and not square), I have had to fit the mount horizontally and not vertically. The badge is therefore oriented wrongly. This in no way affects the performance of the part, but aesthetically it is not quite right. That said, I would rather put up with this problem than purchase a new vehicle specific bracket.
Posted 2 years ago
effortless shopping, good product, and exactly as described online. Delivery took less than a week. I will use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,436 reviews