Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,355 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul Gardham
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Clive Bower
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Richard Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Georgia Markham
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good supplier of these adaptors and delivered as soon as they could due to no stock so thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always, prompt delivery, well designed phone holder, I have used them in various cars & vans with various phones and always well designed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say I just couldn’t get the Brodit product to fit my Transit Custom without breaking, despite having been sent a replacement same issues still exist However the company that sell this product are 1st class and extremely helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a thoroughly professional company, with good ordering and delivery. Simon went the extra mile in trying to help me with an installation in a car for which there is no actual Brodit Proclip, so much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & products as per usual. Very easy to determine what mount you require for your vehicle & what holder you require for your device/s.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the support offered as well as the product. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product but rather expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great phone holder and perfect fit into the vehicle, plus delivered in less than 24hrs. What's not to like?! Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a fan of Brodit holders and clips and have bought them for every one of my cars and phones over the years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick delivery, excellent customer service and the clip was so easy to attach. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and service. Easy to understand assembly instructions and a excellent product. Will purchase from Babel again.
Posted 1 month ago
After messing about with stick on mounts I thought let's mount this satnav properly. The ProClip centre mount plus a screw in Tom Tom fixed installation dock kit really does a secure and discrete job. It sits over a dashboard vent but doesn't interfere with vent operation. It seems pricey for what it is but worth it in my opinion.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the product
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry your order has not been received. It appears that an attempt has been made to deliver your item but was unsuccessful, could you please contact the local courier in your country using the details left by the carrier. If you are unsuccessful please contact us at info@babol.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, great fit and easy install with comprehensive instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
first class
Posted 1 month ago
The mount I purchased for my Lotus is of a high quality and does the job perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Brodit as you can rely on the quality and functionality of their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product delivered very promptly. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,355 reviews