Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,569 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superb product but not cheap when you have to buy the bracket and the mount separately. It is however the best mounting system I ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to change my phone so changed my brodit holder to one to fit my new phone no problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My 5th holder & 4th cradle. Excellent quality & easy installation highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the 3rd time I have used Brodit's clips. Every time I get a new phone I get a clip for it. Best in the market. Very recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the (3) products I have purchased all fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fits the Giulia perfectly. I then screwed a Quad Lock wall mount to it for my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't had delivery of it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well put together piece of kit, however the mount for the Transit custom sits very high blocking your field of vision considerably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Company on the phone, ordered my part, with their assistance and bingo, arrived next day. Product is well made and easy to fit.5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have now bought 2 of these and they are great They are made to fit to my car and phone and stay firm and don’t move about when driving Easy to put phone in and out and charge whilst on the move Keeps my car interior tidy and windscreen free of instructions Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, although it wasn't free. Felt I'd rather pay less for a slower delivery or at least have options. Lens had a minor scratch on them out of the protective packaging. Not noticeable enough to warrant a return as didn't want the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The centre mount for Ford Focus 2011-2014 is rubbish - holds phone way too near steering wheel kept knocking with fingers. Had to buy another angled one which is fine but that was £17 wasted. Attached my old Brodie Apple iPhone cradle to it with no problems other than it would wobble all over the place and swivel around but nothing that a bit of superglue couldn’t fix. Can’t fault for speed of delivery though and sturdy brackets once fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works a treat. Really easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
By far the best phone holder I’ve ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A perfect fit for both your vehicle & device. Only given 4 stars as the 2 parts needed to mount my new Tom Tom cost over 70 GBP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products. Minor issue relating to the combination of the Jaguar ePace mount plate and iPhone X holder. This combination needed modification to correctly angle the phone screen directly towards the driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely 5 Star, very easy to fit, does the job exactly as stated - not often goods perform as advertised but I shall be getting another for my wife's car in due course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.74 based on 1,569 reviews