Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,111 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Steve Clarkson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Blag Ivanov
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Russell Drew
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jon Timothy
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Della Williams
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Tara Dickens
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You want hastle free phone holder? This is the best and last option. I use brodit holders on all my cars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good bit of kit
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my phone holder. I spent ages trying to find one that fits my car. Brilliant design but a bit expensive as it actually just a shaped piece of plastic. I know that I'm paying for the genius design though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality product which fits perfectly. Holds firmly and looks as though it is OEM.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always Excellent every transaction spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Responsive customer service. The Brodit system is not cheap, but much better then any cheap/generic phone holder. If you commute every day or drive professionally, then Brodit gear is worth the investment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit in my VW T5 van. Really easy to fit and rock solid. Wish I'd done it months ago.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to return my item as no longer required but customer service was excellent and refund processed without any fuss.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product, fits perfectly with the MINI F55. Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product. Delivery in time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top end product that was tailored for my car and fitted exactly and cradle holds phone secure and again made for my handset( pixel 4) not a common phone but these guys supplied one and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 4 / 5 Brodit clip and all have been really good would not use anything else now no holes to drill and no damage to the Dash
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I ordered fitted perfect a real treat to get something that fits with out any adjustments
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent in all respects. Great product, delivered promptly & safely. Brodit do need to incorporate wireless charging into their products to avoid them becoming outdated and overtaken by more forward thinking competitors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service after I ordered the wrong part and prompt dispatch of the right part!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had Brodit products before found them to be first class.
Ordered spare holder for my sat nav arrived within 3 days brilliant service.

This latest item although well made is a little expensive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a couple of there mounts now and always a good fit
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly and fitted my car as advertised
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have read from other reviews that this product is expensive for what it is. But after buying two other products elsewhere and still wasn't happy, I was already £22 out of pocket. I wish I had found this product first, yes an expensive piece of plastic. But really happy with the quality and how it fits perfectly as part of the dashboard. Dont look any further, this is the perfect choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Great sturdy product... I must note one thing though. I checked for a compatible holder for my phone. The phone fits perfectly if i remove the case. I have to struggle to slide it in with the case on.
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 2,111 reviews