Baa Baby Reviews

4.90 Rating 582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews

About Baa Baby:

Baa Baby is the home of beautiful natural sheepskin and wool products for babies and toddlers.
Find us at www.baababy.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01522404049

Email:

helen@baababy.co.uk

Location:

TFP House,, Brunel Drive,

What a great company!! The products are absolutely gorgeous and they give first class service. I have recommended Baa Baby to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous product. Bought as my 15week old has to be outside in zero and minus temps so need to keep fingers & toes warm! Working well and she looks so cute. Stylish product and practical. Great size too! Beautiful mittens and boots, very well made.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful soft toy. Lovely quality. Bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved the product
Posted 2 months ago
Baa Baby provide excellent service and provide beautiful products for baby.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully soft My granddaughter settled well into sleeping on it
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product, fast delivery would definitely recommend my son loves it! Very snuggly.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these gorgeous sheepskin mittens to keep my 15 month old granddaughter’s hands warm & cosy this winter. Plenty of growing room. Very pleased with them. Good that there is a cord attached too. Speedy postage & good packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and friendly staff who were easy to deal with when I decided to swap my order for a different product. Quick responses and rapid delivery.

The sheepskin I have is so snuggly and warm, they have a great range to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products and lovely packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety of sheepskin products. Very good company.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, good website although pictures of products could be better - more/closer etc as I found it difficult to clearly see details of various sheepskin
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products, easy to use website.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality was great arrived very quick grandson sleeps super now
Posted 3 months ago
Quick DPD delivery and very contented baby. The Fellhof is a lovely colour, thick, soft and warm.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so happy with our footmuff. Baby is cozy and warm in her buggy now and it looks great! Very helpful customer service with prompt responses to my many questions about the various options online. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely sheepskin rug for our Yoyo, and it arrived very quickly, despite it being so close to Christmas! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Such a beautiful and luxurious baby rug. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous little leopard flat bear that our daughter absolutely loved as a Christmas gift. The softest, cutest little snuggle bear.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in timescale stated. Beautifully boxed with hand written note - wished the note had been printed instead of handwritten - just think this would have been more appropriate for such a lovely gift. Sheepskin is absolutely beautiful and my daughter is delighted with it as a Christmas present for her baby due in the next two weeks. Colour is beautiful and quality first class.
Thanks
JED
Posted 3 months ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.90 based on 582 reviews