Baa Baby Reviews

4.90 Rating 603 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews

About Baa Baby:

Baa Baby is the home of beautiful natural sheepskin and wool products for babies and toddlers.
Find us at www.baababy.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01522404049

Email:

Baa@BaaBaby.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Baa Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality. Amazing customer service. Will definitely buy again!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful quality. Professional service which was appreciated. Arrived on time and beautifully presented. Delighted. 👏Thank you .
Posted 4 months ago
I always send a small Ted to a new arrival, two last week, and they are always met with pure delight! ThAnk you, I’m glad I can send direct as I would want to keep One!! Excellent product and service, pure joy!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a beautiful sheep skin. I selected the fits all pram and car seat option. Very good quality, quick delivery and just very much looking forward for my little one to be kept warm on it.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, competitive prices and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the baby size sheepskin gloves. My two-year-old grandson loves them too
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service the soft baby toy I brought was good quality. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, quick delivery and lovely packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
I have recently purchased a sheepskin liner for my yoyo pram and had a great experience. I firstly faced a challenge getting the liner home as royal mail lost my parcel, but Helen and the team promptly helped me offering to send a new one via courier, which arrived within a couple of days the customer service was fantastic, and I was also ver pleased with the liner, my baby is now Confy and warm, ready for winter!
Posted 4 months ago
Answered a query very quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and product, thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery and service. The pram liner is so cosy and looks lovely in the pram
Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I have owned Felhoff products previously, and the service from Baa Baby has been great. Expeditious and great service.
Baa Baby 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time without any issues. Website was easy to use with a good range of payment options.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and superb quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the pram footmuff its the best thing I have ever done. Arrived on time, great customer service and the product is just amazing. I love it, my son loves its great.
Posted 4 months ago
Received this product very quickly, beautiful pram liner . Orderd this has a gift for my daughter, im sure the baby will be so snuggly in the pram with this in it
Posted 4 months ago
The most amazing lambskin slippers .. The only ones my little toddler keeps on! They look fantastic and because of the natural material they don't make the little feet sweaty ! Highly recommended :) The service was great and I received the booties a couple of days after the order was placed !
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful quality and good value. I’ll order more!
Posted 4 months ago
Bigger, softer and better than the pics can convey. Love it
Posted 4 months ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.90 based on 603 reviews