B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never really had to deal with them that much but always satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review from all of the staff here at B2B it is greatly appreciated.

Please remember if you do need to speak with one of the team regarding your account to call us on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as in previous years
Posted 11 months ago
A very reliable and excellent service which we have experienced for several years now, well done
Posted 11 months ago
B2B have looked after me for years - outstanding service and nice with it
Posted 1 year ago
Always found service to be first class
Posted 1 year ago
I found that B2B Corporate were very professional and efficient at sorting out my new business mobile. I would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service once again from Ash & the team at B2B.
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, efficient service and always on hand if you need any assistance
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to and everything i asked for was not a problem and i got
Posted 1 year ago
Tim, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review from all of the team at B2B.

We look forward to assisting you when your renewal is due next, but if there's anything we can do in the meantime don't forget to call our customer service team on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer services manager
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the B2B Corporate team for a number of years now and I will not be moving elsewhere. They are a professional outfit, very friendly and always available should myself or employees require any technical help. In contract tariff changes to save money means I can spend more time on the important things, running a business.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems experienced with B2B Corporate. Everything going well,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

Please visit our website b2bcorporate.com or call our customer service team on 01782 712379 if you require any assistance through out the duration of your contract.
Posted 1 year ago
customer service all very knowledgeable i had a change of phone and worked this new phone into my price range they also were making contact with me regularly to attempt to make contact with me when i am available.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review from all of the staff here at B2B Corporate. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new phone and the service provided.

If you ever need any help please check out our FAQ section on out website b2bcorporate.com or call our customer service team on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie
Posted 1 year ago
Been with them for a few years now and always have found them very helpful and efficient . Excellent team, reliable and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Jon, thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a fantastic 5* review, it is much appreciated by all the staff here at B2B.

We look forward to speaking to you when your renewal is next due but don’t forget If you need us for anything in the meantime please call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a good relationship with Ashley who has always looked after my account and happy with advice given.
No problems in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry, thank you for your brilliant review from all of us here at B2B we are thrilled to hear that you would recommend us.

I will pass your comments on to Ashley who be delighted to hear that you are happy with the service he has provided.

He will be in touch when you are next eligible for renewal, but please don’t forget we are here if you need any assistance in the meantime.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
The Company have looked after me for 4 years now, this renewal time got persuaded to change phone from a Microsoft to a Samsung, taking a while to adjust but getting there.
Great customer service..
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review from all of us here at B2B.

It is great to hear that you feel looked after when we have dealt with your account.

The adjustment to a new handset can always be a bit tricky to get the hang of at first and unfortunately Microsoft do not manufacture mobile devices anymore, even Nokia now uses android software.

If you need any help with your new handset please do contact our customer service team on 01782 712379 and we can transfer you to a member of the tech support team who will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
there is always someone at the end of the phone should I have problems. I like this .but it would be nice if you could spell my name correctly [Kathryn]
Posted 1 year ago
Kathryn, Thank you for your review from all the staff at B2B.

Apologies that we have your name spelt incorrectly on our systems.

I believe my director Ben has messaged you personally in regards to this matter and I can assure you that this has now been changed to show the correct spelling.

We look forward to speaking to you when your upgrade is next due.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service when phone broke except I have really bad signal which I guess is ee
Posted 1 year ago
Linda, thank you from all of us here at B2B for your 5 * review.

We are proud you find our service excellent.

If you are experiencing issues with signal please advise when is best to call you and we can talk you through some options to try out e.g sim swap, wifi calling.

Please remember if you ever need assistance to call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
Our business has used B2B Corporate for over 4 years, they are always able to find us the best deal for our business mobiles.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 * review, greatly appreciated from all here at B2B

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
total waste of space
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our service here at B2B Corporate, looking into your account I can’t see any issues that haven't been agreed as resolved between yourself and my colleague Laurence.

If you would like to discuss any issues that you have with myself then please call on 01782 712379 ext 222 or advise when is best for me to call you.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 1 year ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 220 reviews