Azure Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Azure Holidays Reviews

About Azure Holidays:

We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:

01249 656 994

Email:

contact@azureholidays.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Azure Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consistently delivers highest quality properties with seamless professionalism. The process is always seamless and everything is made very easy for the customer. Iain knows exactly what type of Villa we want and makes excellent suggestions and is always highly responsive. On site the service is always excellent. The addition of the concierge service has been excellent. Well done Iain and team here’s to many more successful rentals in the years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
We recently booked a villa though Azure holidays. From the moment we started having a conversation with the company we have have received first class treatment. Questions regarding the pool size, closeness to the beach, supermarkets and other local shops were all able to be answered straight away. We have been dealing with Ian who has shown great knowledge about anything we asked of him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iain was so professional, personable and helpful with our selection and details locally, whilst we have not been to the Villa yet, if it is anything like the service we have received to-date I have no doubt it will be excellent. Thanks you again Iain, look forward to sending another review after the holiday next year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are from Ireland and have been booking with Azure Holidays for the last 8 years in different locations. They really listen to clients needs and match the best villas relative to your specific needs (we have a child in the group with steps and walking distance challenges) and in your budget. They know the villas inside out and always get it right for our group of 12 every year. We will always book with Azure Holidays and always recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have already booked serveral times a holiday house on one of the Canarian Islands via Azure holidays. Also this time, we were very happy with the house and the great support from Iain and the team. A special thank to our local host Julie. What a warm and amazing welcome incl. home made cake!
Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020 Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020 Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
They were very helpful and had detailed knowledge on the individual villa’s and the local area. They understood our criteria quickly and responded with prompt tailored advice.
Posted 5 months ago
Iain was fantastic! Thank you so much for all of your help in finding the perfect villa for me and my family. We will be using you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. So far quick to respond to queries and questions. Haven’t stayed in the property as yet.
Posted 7 months ago
We haven’t yet been on our holiday but I have been so impressed with the booking process so far. Iain has been so helpful and knowledgable about the area and suggesting villas for our slightly tricky requirements! Very excited about holiday next year!
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble, made my 21st the most memorable. It was the kind of holiday we dreamed of (private chef/bartender, pool table, Cinema, hot tub on the balcony) and it made the time with family that much more special
Posted 8 months ago
I have recently booked a villa through Azure. Iain was a joy to deal with and answered a multitude of questions from me about the villa. Unlike some/many agents, Iain always replied promptly and when he said he would.

Richard.
Posted 9 months ago
Iain was absolutely AMAZING with all the help and explanations he gave us! He was friendly, well spoken, and informative. We couldn’t have asked for more! I will highly recommend Azure Holidays, and Iain specifically, to anyone.
Bravo to you!
Posted 10 months ago
Used Azure for 4 years now. Effortless booking and extremely helpful. Villas are amazing as described by them. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my holiday villa. 1 st class 5*service.
Posted 10 months ago
The booking experience from enquiry to payment was brilliantly facilitated by Iain, who was speedy to reply to my myriad of emails and able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I really felt looked after by him. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing communication really helpful & patient. Booking was made so easy we shall definitely use Azure again!
Posted 11 months ago
We were impressed by how polite and helpful Ian was when dealing with the booking of our villa. Once we made up our minds on the property Ian was helpful and professional in dealing with our request, with prompt follow up calls.

Thank you for the assistance, we can’t wait for our holidays to start!
Posted 11 months ago
We first booked through Azure four years ago. We were pleased that Ian remembered us and continued to give excellent personal service for our 2020 winter break.
We know we are in safe trusted hands, and will get the quality of villa we expect
Posted 1 year ago
The booking process was simple and It was reassuring that Iain provided updates throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Excellent holiday accommodation
First time customer last year and no need to look anywhere else now, nothing is too much trouble for Azure.
Posted 1 year ago
Holiday villa in Marbella, Iain was very Patient and helpful. He is also very good with follow up once having booked the villa I will use him again in the future and highly recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 111 reviews