Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,993 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sizing very small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I've taken a look on the system and can see the item you have ordered is an outlet item, this is on the smaller side, all 2019/2020 products do have our updated sizing so please don't size up in future. If you do need help with an exchange or return please get in touch Lisa, we would hate for a customer to be unhappy with an AD order! info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes a bit hit and miss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Suzy, Sorry, you had an issue with sizing if you do need any help with sizing in the future please give us a call on - 077939522081 Team AD.x
Posted 1 year ago
Great packaging. Looks smart. Doesn’t really fit. I’ve accepted now that I don’t really fit most Aztec Diamond products even though I’m a consistent size in every other clothing brand - equestrian or not. Baselayer has the weirdest two sticky out bits at the neck - like it was designed for someone with an actual square neck. Show sweater sizes were in between for me in the size guide so I sized up and it is incredibly long in the sleeves but fits perfectly everywhere else so I feel that it is only the sleeves that are a couple of sizes up. The newest leggings (2019) fit me well - previous seasons didn’t. Breeches too short in the leg. Joggers are tight round ankle, right length of leg but are incredibly baggy - someone actually said it looked like I had a nappy on. Hoodies are lovely - all oversized in body, fitted in arms. Underwear is brilliant, LOVE the thermal leggings however the sports bras don’t provide me any support, however neither has any other brand I’ve tried so that wasn’t a surprise. Very lovely company workers, however sizing is just too off for me - fits better if you are a size 6 as my friend is and has no issues, I’m an 8-10 and have had no real luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally love ADE and I own many of their clothing items however I do have a slight critique and that is with the stitching. Lots of my breeches and baselayers end up getting a few holes in them after I've worn them once or twice. My breeches also get a few holes in after I've worn them a couple of times. However , I do really like ADE and hope they can fix this issue soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, So sorry you are having some issues with your AD products, could you please send over an email with your ADE order number and we can take a look into this for you - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, arrived promptly! The riding leggings are really comfy, but unfortunately a tad see through - VPL when jumping! A bit disappointing considering the price, so probably wouldn't buy these leggings again, as have found better quality elsewhere. But looking forward to trying some of the tops to see what they're like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality but unfortunately even the size 4 was too loose on the legs. I would be more inclined to try other items of either delivery or returns were free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping was easy to find stuff but the gifts for Christmas have not arrived and only four days until Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The breaches ordered where extremely short and I’ve had to return them unfortunately but the track suit is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The AD baselayers are amazing quality and so flattering, I am genuinely impressed by my new baselayer. The breeches on the other hand were very disappointing. They aren’t suited to people with long legs like myself and I the bottom is just much too short. I also am not a fan of the elastic waist band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a seasoned customer of AD,, I was disappointed with an item that shrank in the wash after following all instruction, the response was disregarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely smart clothing but I wish the girls range went older than 10-11 years as buying my 12 year old the adult range is expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
honestly, i like aztec diamond and think the range of colours and items are great. however the baselayer arms are way too small! i got the medium, the actual baselayer was alright, a tad baggy, but still liked it. however i found out that the sleeves are way way too small. i couldn’t have gone any bigger sizes though because it wouldn’t have fit me. extremely disappointed but do love AD. The sale wasn’t much off but still got a couple of things. Just a point to bare in mind if ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service so far has been good but I had to return the good as the breeches were ridiculously short. Still waiting for the money back so will wait and see how that goes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were brilliant One item arrived damaged, one very poor embroidery and jodhpurs didn’t state elastic waste. Meghan dealt with it very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was incorrect and clothes are too tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are a little puzzled as we haven't received any information from you to tell us that your order was incorrect. If your order is incorrect, we would be more than happy to fix that for you if you get in touch. Our email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com We are sorry the fit isn't right for you, we have a full size guide available online. We would be more than happy to exchange any products for you. In future we would really appreciate it if you could contact us regarding any issues you may have, before leaving negative feedback as we would love to be given the opportunity to resolve the matter. Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was good, was very disappointed with the half zip hoodie, the shape and sizing was not as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry, but the Breeches didn't fit so well. So I sent them already back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QUality can be bad as stitching is not great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered promptly as described a present for my granddaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very lovely business! beautiful and stylish products. baselayers could have a thicker material and stronger stitching but over all they are nice :) very lovely rain jacket too! got it in the black friday sale and its super.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,993 reviews