Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,493 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Lousie Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with my first purchase about a month ago that I’ve ordered twice more since then! Love the YR range too...would love to see the range expand further...
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, lovely style, good service, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I have already reviewed by email. Thank for my refund all very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly. But damage to internal item packaging nearly sent back but items ok. Leggings sticking frayed after 1 hours use but great fit and feel
Posted 1 week ago
Love your products, if I won the lottery I would have everything xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves AD riding clothes but I wish shipping rate can be made complimentary if purchase is above a certain amount just like with any other online shop.
Posted 1 week ago
So comfy and cool in the heat
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
One of my favourite riding attire brands ever!! Super quick delivery, amazing quality and just gorgeously looking designs! Such a fan - I already see myself ordering the full range step by step!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love all of the products as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Love the leggings, I wear nothing else!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are defiantly a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Have just bought more leggings both for me and my sister. I was given a present of leggings 18 months ago and have worn them for riding constantly ever since. They have been washed over and over and they are still in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do, they are defiantly a wardrobe essential!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Great equestrian clothing. Stylish, perfect cut, feels like second skin - very comfy!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Daughter is very happy with her items
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased your daughter is happy with her products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely material great fit
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter is delighted with her new riding tights and would happily wear them to bed! I am happy with mine too - just need to find the time to ride in them:)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a wardrobe essential!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the leggings! They are comfortable, flattering, and far better quality than anything I can find in the US.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do, they are defiantly a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Loving your products wore my new riding leggings last week love them waiting for the Khakie ones to come in and my new saddle pad and fly veil are a fabulous Carnt wait to use them 🐎🐎🐎😀
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very quick and the riding leggings fit perfect and are comfortable to wear
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
My t shirt was amazing quality and very flattering
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
I now own 5 pairs of Aztec diamond leggings and 6 baselayers, I can’t fault any of them, they are brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings and base layers as much as we all do! They are definitely a wardrobe essential!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
c'est très bien mais par contre l’élastique n'est pas assez élastique.
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.65 based on 2,493 reviews