Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 507 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality and lovely designs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Stylish attire. Easy to use website. Not drowned in marketing emails"
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was very good and fast but the clothes loose their print after 1 time washing it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Celina, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The clothes should definately not be loosing their print like this. If you would like to discuss this further, please email our customer service team and we will be more than happy to assist you. Our email is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"I Buy these products for my daughter she absolutely loves them."
Posted 1 week ago
"I think that the quality of all products is really good and I find everything super comfy! The only thing I would say as a negative is that the zip on the leggings isn't very strong and therefore breaks easily."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emma! Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you find our products so comfy! Sorry to hear you have had a problem with the zip on the leggings. Please contact our team with any issues - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we will be happy to help. This isn't a problem we are aware of so really appreciate your feedback. Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter absolutely loves her breeches and says they are the most comfortable that she's ever worn. Only trouble is I only got one pair so now have to wash them every day!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service every time. Quality products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the base layer however I got a small and the neck hole is too small in proportion to the rest of the top even with the zip down"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate any feedback we can get - we have never received this type of feedback regarding the neck before. If you believe it may be a fault in the product, please get in touch with us, we would love to help. - info@aztecdiamondequestrain.com

Thank you - ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site , article superbe Un tout petit peu déçu pour le haut qui s’abîme un peu vite sous les bras. Mais très beaux articles Et envoie très rapide"
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the feel of their clothes, I bought a quarter zip, show shirt, and a pair of breeches. The show shirt and breeches need to be exchanged; I bought the wrong size. The quarter zip felt great, super comfy and kept me cool... BUT I have plying under the arms after just one ride:/ That disappointed me a lot..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So sorry to hear you have a problem with the hoodie plying. This should not be happening, please get in touch with our team and we will definitely help you with this! - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you! x
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The hoodie should not be plying like described. If you wold like to discuss this further please contact our customer services team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we will be more than happy to help you.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy service all the way to Australia."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and incredible quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and lovely quality. Stylish and well fitting."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a while for product to come, wasn’t made to last."
Posted 1 week ago
"We love the clothing from Aztec Diamond. It fits my daughter like a second skin, washes well, is reasonably priced with great sales and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have struggled to find nice comfy riding tops that fit as everything is to big however everything fitted when it arrived"
Posted 1 week ago
"the elastic band at the top of the leggings twists"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! So sorry to hear you are having a problem with the waistband of the leggings twisting. If you would like to email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com - we would be happy to help. Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service, highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service was brilliant! After my first time ordering with them I got a not great quality pair of leggings and after sending an email they sent me a new pair free of charge. Greatly appreciated. Brilliant company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support