Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,663 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful top and beautiful colour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love them. So warm but a super thin layer, wishing I got them at the start of winter!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m so in love with every piece I own from AD, definitely recommend to anyone looking for comfy riding clothes!!🤍
Posted 2 weeks ago
size guide accurate and helpful, I ordered from the outlet and was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and the fit. The thermal leggings are amazing and I wont hesitate shopping with AD again. Delivery was also super quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was skeptical about switching to riding leggings from breeches as I’d seen so many that were thin, see through and unflattering - but I took the plunge and bought some from AD and I haven’t looked back. I have 3 sets of leggings and base layers now and will keep buying more. Both products are extremely flattering and fit in all the right places, and are such great quality, no need for tights under these!

They ship so quickly, and their packaging and branding is lovely - the little details really add to the quality, but AD cover all that even down to the branded tag fasteners!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super stylish base layers for children! Thank you Aztec Diamond - this young riders collection is comfy, warm and looks amazing. Everything from the ordering to the delivery was so quick and easy. Even came in lovely packaging! We have the black and navy now and will definitely be ordering more...
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am absolutely in love with every piece I bought from AD, the base layers and leggings are a must-have!! They’re very comfortable and elegant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super soft and stretchy. Also smoothing for thighs/behind. Good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still my favourite brand for equestrian and work out clothing. Amazing quality, fit and the customer service is fantastic. Can’t wait to see the new items you have coming.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your products especially the riding leggings. Delivery & returns are efficient

Your continual lack of stock & sizes really disappoints me & I’ve had to purchase elsewhere, I think this lets Aztec Diamond down.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Qualität!
Habe ein Shirt seit 2 Jahren und es sieht immer noch wie neu aus!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought £370 worth of things for my girlfriend on Valentine’s Day she absolutely loves it all good quality delivery is impeccable as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great leggings. So comfortable and durable. Just wish the price would come down!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the base layers so much! They’re so comfortable and I even started wearing them to work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfiest riding tights I’ve got, I’ve got the black pair and grey pair. Absolutely love them. Definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
AD’s riding leggings are a staple, I now can’t imagine not having them! They fit a dream and are super functional. So pleased to have found them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality, the clothes are just had anniversary of 2 years and they still in the same shape as in the beggining. It fits really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love everything about it I have three base layers now two gillets and socks. Definitely more will be on order soon! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5* customer service
Fast response

Just waiting for the refund to come back in to my account

Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the fit very soft and just ordered a Pair of kids jodhpurs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,663 reviews