Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,871 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick to respond and deal with issue amazing customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, love the clothing for my daughter, good quality & lovely colours. Would recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Daughter and I have been very happy with our products, if for any reason we’ve had to send anything back or there’s been a fault on an item it’s sorted out straight away- kept up to speed on sorting an item out- love this company’s attitude and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the company and its products. I would like more breeches to be available. However, my main problem for the time being is that because of brexit I have to pay almost the same amount as the products in order to import them in Greece.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the new style of show jumper !! So warm and well designed SO in love 😍😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter loves these leggings and base layers. Pretty much all she will wear to ride in. Great fast delivery too
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the leggings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The leggings are amazing and so comfy - will def be purchasing more! Delivery and packaging really good too! Thankyou AD equestrian for such a great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and fit, true to size and love the phone side pocket! Daughter very pleased with them and will look to buy in other colours 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional!!!! Beautiful design and very comfortable as well. Leggings Are perfect for horse riding, the inner grip is minimal and very effective. Not constricting at all and the transpiring material makes them so easy to wear and do sport in it. So happy! Amazing service, from purchase until delivery. Professional, kind and very passionate for what they do. Really appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, lovely riding tights, good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and love my new white breeches and top 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the leggings are amazing, really pleased with them and will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the Aztec range so much I live in Australia so I have to be an online shopper from a far. The ranges are gorgeous really well fitted and comfortable to wear. If your not wearing this brand than you need to get busy I guarantee you won’t be sorry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got the pink baselayer for my birthday and loved it! It was super comfy to ride in, a lovely colour and super flattering to wear. However, after only 3 or 4 washes, the print for the logo began to peel and some of the letters on the writing down the arm peeled off completely. I can obviously still wear it but I am a quite disappointed. Due to this, I don't think I would purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, comfortable amd smart gear. My daughter absolutely loves the feel and fit. Will definitely be back for more.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have your riding leggings and love them, I also have a pair of your breeches which I also love but I found them a bit short in the leg and I'm only 5'3 but you still get 5 stars from me xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered a few pair of breeches now and they are very comfortable. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Granddaughter loves your Riding Leggings and lives in them. A great fit and looking forward to the Burgundy being back in stock.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,871 reviews