Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,073 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Amazing products but the material could be a bit thicker"
Posted 4 days ago
"Daughter loves the brand but everything is sold out all the time."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant quick professional service. Luv the product and will definitely be buying again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible quality Sizing completely messes up Totally disappointed"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice and good quality clothing just a bit pricey"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality clothing, very comfortable and stylish"
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect fit, materials are great. Love it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The sizes are limited, I’m a uk size 4 and find that the XS is way to big. There needs to be more sizes like XXS and XXL."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality product, very comfortable. Rapid delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love it! The material is perfect, it is very soft plus comfortable"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery after sale, and I’m on an island as well. Lovely fitted black jacket well worth the money."
Posted 4 days ago
"My 13 year old daughter loves this brand. The only thing is though I find the clothes extremely small fitting, so always size up."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and great quality products"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very elegant and pretty. Sizes fit me perfectly. I wish your breeches had full grip as well."
Posted 4 days ago
"Really loved your baselayer. Breeches was ok, looks pretty, but I was expecting more from them. For me they are a little bit short too."
Posted 4 days ago
"You have beautiful products and I am very pleased with the items that I bought in your summertime sale. However I didn't give you 5 stars as I do think that some of your items are quite expensive. Other than that I have a lot of love for your company!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great items , great service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and brilliant quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality, the most comfortable leggings I've ever bought and fast delivery. Cannot fault them!"
Posted 4 days ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 1,073 reviews