Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,749 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Stacey Penman
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Megan Troster
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The riding leggings are perfect but the knitted leggings are super thin and see through.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ciara! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the riding leggings! Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the 3D Knit leggings, they are made from a thinner fabric as they are designed to go under leggings/breeches as a thermal or to be worn as loungewear. For a fuller coverage, you could exchange for the size up - if you email our customer services team, they should be happy to help you providing the leggings have not been worn and the tags are in-tact. I hope this helps! Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely leggings, very comfortable and stylish but don't think they will be hard wearing. Worn once and the stitching on seams at the front fraying here and there. I wear things hard as ride professionally. Perhaps a bit of style over substance.
Posted 6 months ago
They slide down
Posted 7 months ago
I recently bought the teen leggings in navy, they fit perfectly compared to the xs I bought previously and we're way too loose, though I found they aren't as high waisted and I think the phone pocket is more at the front of your thigh which isn't as comfortable, also noticed they aren't the same shade of navy as my Aztec baselayer (which I adore) which was a bit odd as I can't wear them together
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Our new Teen leggings are cut from a different pattern and have been designed to sit this way on a smaller body. The fabric used to make our leggings and our base layers are different, Because of this when they are dyed the fabrics react differently, causing this difference in colour. :) If you do need help with anything else please let us know. Team AD
Posted 6 months ago
love the brand 10/10 very expensive tho
Posted 7 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, Thank you for leaving your review.
Posted 7 months ago
.
Posted 7 months ago
Très bon produits, matière agréable seul bémol les produits taillent petits
Posted 8 months ago
Jammer dat er zoveel maten zijn uitverkocht. De legging past wel maar de broek valt erg kort. De kleuren zijn anders dan op de foto. De naadjes op de legging gaan snel los, zonde.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Fleur, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am so sorry you are having an issue with your order, Could you please send an email over to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we can take a look into this for you. Meghan.
Posted 8 months ago
The website really easy. Postage quick. Price fair. I didn’t like the product. I think it needs more sticky bits (I have the riding tights). Because of this I am going to return them.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alice, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We have taken on board some customer feedback and the silicone has been improved to be more sticky and will be implemented later in the year. Hopefully they will be better for you. Thank you, Lauren ADE x
Posted 8 months ago
De belles choses, envoi rapide. Pas d'aide pour les tailles. Achat trop grand !
Posted 9 months ago
I really like the base layer top but disappointed with the see through rain jacket - used it for the first time and one of the toggles that end off the elastics that adjust the sleeve with fell off and got lost
Posted 9 months ago
I was disappointed when the elastic in my leggings snapped after only having them a month, bought another pair recently and as I opened the parcel it already had loose thread from several places on the leggings. I love their colours and products but quality could improve also they do not have enough sales and discount codes, everything is always full price
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Beth, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Could you please send an email over to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take a look into this for you, Team AD.X
Posted 9 months ago
Nice breeches really love the look and feel of them. Smaller then sizing says and in USA so shipping back is a hassle. Nice breeches though.. 5’6 130lbs I got a size 8 as recommended and too small. Should of gotten size 10
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Kristina, I am sorry about this, If you do need any help processing your return please let us know. Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 9 months ago
Super bequem, angenehmste Reitleggings ever.ABER : der Grip ist nicht vorhanden. Aber wirklich null. Ich habe sie trotzdem behalten, da die Rücksendung nach UK teuer ist. Ich trage sie eben im Stall, aber nicht zum Reiten. Schade.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, We are sorry the gripping system isn't working for you, Claudia. If you do need help with anything in the future please let us know. Team AD. x
Posted 9 months ago
Nice fit but a stitch went on the leg the second time they are tried on. Makes me worry they’ll fall apart !
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Ellen, Please could you send some pictures of the issues over to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com We can take a look into this for you Ellen. Your leggings shouldn't be acting like this. Team AD. X
Posted 9 months ago
I have already reviewed by email. Thank for my refund all very prompt
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived very quickly. But damage to internal item packaging nearly sent back but items ok. Leggings sticking frayed after 1 hours use but great fit and feel
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Charlotte, I am sorry your parcel arrived damaged. Your leggings shouldn't be acting link this, please could you send me a picture of the issue with the gripping and we can resolve this for you Charlotte, I've included our email address below. Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD, x
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the new denim breeches, but unfortunately they are cut really low at the back. So therefore when sitting on a horse you can see half your pants!! Not the look I wanted! such a shame as the denim colour is really nice :-)
Posted 10 months ago
I love the styling of the products as well as the range and the customer service is superb but having just bought your blue denim breeches, at long last, to replace my old pair which I LOVED LOVED LOVED and were such amazing quality - I am rather disappointed with the quality and feel of the new styled ones. the material most definitely is not such good and hard wearing and, whilst they are uber comfortable, I know they will never last as long as the old ones, they are not cheap but, I feel, do not feel as worth the money as the originals - my opinion only but I am a bit disappointed! Sorry!
Posted 10 months ago
I think the delivery service is very quick. I do think the material isn’t as good as it used to be. I’ve had a couple of pairs where the stitching has gone after a couple of wears.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sophia! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. So sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the quality of the products - we encourage customers to contact us if they have any issue at all as we would hate for a customer to have a product they are not 100% happy with. If you would like to contact our customer service team, we would be more than happy to help you :) Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Lauren ADE x
Posted 10 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,749 reviews