Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,904 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products are overpriced for what they are but otherwise delivery etc good.
Posted 8 months ago
Good items and worth the money, disappointed with the ‘Gift wrap’ as all the price tags were left on every item so i had to open my damaged box and the tissue paper tore easily. Price tags were also on the bags and i had to cut them out as it was difficult to remove the price tags without doing this.
Posted 8 months ago
Mooie kwaliteit rijlegging en top, verzendkosten wel heel erg hoog.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was amazing. I bought these leggings from New Zealand and they arrived with 4 days. I bought the taupe and the colour is gorgeous. Unfortunately the fit and feel is not for me. The waist band doesn’t hold them in place securely so they feel a bit draggy, baggy, saggy :-( I am very straight up and down. Maybe they work better for curvy riders. I would exchange for an extra small to see if they were more snug but the price of international shipping makes this option too costly.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I love the style of your products and the range of clothes you have. There are two areas where I’d provide feedback: sizing of kids clothes & usability of website on a Mac.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we would love some further feedback on our young riders sizing, Could you please send us an email over to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Meghan, ADE.
Posted 8 months ago
pants 👖 ripped on the stitching after 1x wearing. design is beautiful longsleve shirts have super short sleeves (to short) and postage is not managed customer friendly. return postage is on customer? this is not customer friendly
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Maxi, So sorry to hear that you are having a problem with one of your products! This is not the quality we would expect for our customers. We would never ask the customer to pay for return shipping on a faulty product - we would urge you to get in touch with our customer services team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so they can help resolve this issue. Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 9 months ago
The riding leggings are perfect but the knitted leggings are super thin and see through.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ciara! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the riding leggings! Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the 3D Knit leggings, they are made from a thinner fabric as they are designed to go under leggings/breeches as a thermal or to be worn as loungewear. For a fuller coverage, you could exchange for the size up - if you email our customer services team, they should be happy to help you providing the leggings have not been worn and the tags are in-tact. I hope this helps! Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely leggings, very comfortable and stylish but don't think they will be hard wearing. Worn once and the stitching on seams at the front fraying here and there. I wear things hard as ride professionally. Perhaps a bit of style over substance.
Posted 9 months ago
They slide down
Posted 10 months ago
I recently bought the teen leggings in navy, they fit perfectly compared to the xs I bought previously and we're way too loose, though I found they aren't as high waisted and I think the phone pocket is more at the front of your thigh which isn't as comfortable, also noticed they aren't the same shade of navy as my Aztec baselayer (which I adore) which was a bit odd as I can't wear them together
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Our new Teen leggings are cut from a different pattern and have been designed to sit this way on a smaller body. The fabric used to make our leggings and our base layers are different, Because of this when they are dyed the fabrics react differently, causing this difference in colour. :) If you do need help with anything else please let us know. Team AD
Posted 9 months ago
love the brand 10/10 very expensive tho
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, Thank you for leaving your review.
Posted 10 months ago
.
Posted 11 months ago
Très bon produits, matière agréable seul bémol les produits taillent petits
Posted 11 months ago
Jammer dat er zoveel maten zijn uitverkocht. De legging past wel maar de broek valt erg kort. De kleuren zijn anders dan op de foto. De naadjes op de legging gaan snel los, zonde.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Fleur, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am so sorry you are having an issue with your order, Could you please send an email over to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we can take a look into this for you. Meghan.
Posted 11 months ago
The website really easy. Postage quick. Price fair. I didn’t like the product. I think it needs more sticky bits (I have the riding tights). Because of this I am going to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alice, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We have taken on board some customer feedback and the silicone has been improved to be more sticky and will be implemented later in the year. Hopefully they will be better for you. Thank you, Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 year ago
De belles choses, envoi rapide. Pas d'aide pour les tailles. Achat trop grand !
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the base layer top but disappointed with the see through rain jacket - used it for the first time and one of the toggles that end off the elastics that adjust the sleeve with fell off and got lost
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed when the elastic in my leggings snapped after only having them a month, bought another pair recently and as I opened the parcel it already had loose thread from several places on the leggings. I love their colours and products but quality could improve also they do not have enough sales and discount codes, everything is always full price
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Beth, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Could you please send an email over to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take a look into this for you, Team AD.X
Posted 1 year ago
Nice breeches really love the look and feel of them. Smaller then sizing says and in USA so shipping back is a hassle. Nice breeches though.. 5’6 130lbs I got a size 8 as recommended and too small. Should of gotten size 10
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kristina, I am sorry about this, If you do need any help processing your return please let us know. Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 1 year ago
Super bequem, angenehmste Reitleggings ever.ABER : der Grip ist nicht vorhanden. Aber wirklich null. Ich habe sie trotzdem behalten, da die Rücksendung nach UK teuer ist. Ich trage sie eben im Stall, aber nicht zum Reiten. Schade.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, We are sorry the gripping system isn't working for you, Claudia. If you do need help with anything in the future please let us know. Team AD. x
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.69 based on 3,904 reviews