Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,071 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"One of the best equestrian brand out there, high quality and stylish."
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely gorgeous stuff unfortunately I only got to wear it once as it was stolen out of my car with various other show items I will buy again when I get paid x"
Posted 2 days ago
"Comfortable breathable material but also keeps you warm when required."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products however shortage of stock makes it difficult to buy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery of lovely riding leggings and base layer top."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the fit and the looks of the items I ordered. Can’t wait for the next sale."
Posted 3 days ago
"Products are lovely quality especially the leggings and the technical t shirts. Lovely colours and is really stunningly created ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing products for an amazing price! The fabrics are fenomenal, very comfortable and strechy and follow every curve of your body! Recommend to everyone who wants to look elegant and also have the comfort they want!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Elegant design and great quality! Absolutely love this brand! Fast delivery too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Posted 3 days ago
"Standard of new base layers are just amazing - fit is perfect and very comfortable. I love my white saddlepad and wear it out at most competitions. Love the t-shirts and can not wait to try out my white breeches in competition !!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I've ordered many items from Aztec Diamond Equestrian over the last year and the service from ordering to delivery is easy, straightforward and efficient. I continue ordering as the quality and style of clothing is great and admired on many occasions at training team training thanks everyone involved."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website and quick shipping."
Posted 3 days ago
"The products you sell are amazing, however I think there is a large gap between young riders and adults. We love your matching outfits they are modern,functional, technical and the horse loves the comfort of the saddle pad. I have just the girl if you are looking for models or for help fitting in between sizes."
Posted 3 days ago
"The riding pants are amazing! Fit is true to web description as are pictures. They are comfortable, durable and made well for long-term use. The shipping process is fine-tuned as I tracked my shipment and have had no problems with this and previous orders."
Posted 3 days ago
"I like how it looks and the quality. But I ordered 2 Pullover and they fit quite different. I normaly wear Size s and ordered both pullover in Size Medium. One of them is a bit to short."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very comfy clothing"
Posted 3 days ago
"It’s a very good brand, high quality products: but watch the sizes, they are quite tricky and change from product to product"
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing products but the material could be a bit thicker"
Posted 3 days ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 1,071 reviews