Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,493 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Lousie Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The baselayer s are lovely colours nice and thin and comfy.
The breeches are comfy, however with my beige ones some of the white bottom bit always rises up above my boots.
My socks are really comfy and don’t slip down, but they are rather large, I am a size 7 and they are still quite loose around my foot and calf.
Always love receiving orders from you though, you have a great range of products and the come really quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Beautiful products. Just wish you had more discounts or promotions as my daughter wants everything in every colour!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality but shipping is ridiculously expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought Aztec from day one of launch, I love love love it !
New leggings and tops,hoodies Are amazing quality so stylish and flattering too !!
The rain coat is my fave I never take it off !
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite riding wear! Always good quality, long lasting clothing with fast shipping. After I had ordered, my items had been dispatched within 20 minutes! Such a lovely range of colours and items too.
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec diamond clothing is unreal. There comfortable and affordable.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Aztec diamond equestrian blue base layer and riding leggings,its so pretty. I am excited to order from you guys again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, but a bit expensive. Very nice leggings
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and doesn’t take ages to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jessica,

We have just tracked your parcel and it appears to have been delivered to your address on June 20th- only two days after you placed the order. If this is not the case, please get in touch with our team- we are always here to help.

Kind Regards,

Team AD x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely packages and a quick delivery. Will deffo shop again :)
Posted 1 week ago
I have now placed several orders with Aztec Diamond. Each time has been easy and quick to do. The website is great and the order process is quick. Delivery also been a quick turn around event last order during the COVID. Highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery. I would definately reccomend Aztec Dismond
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love 💓
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service after a very delayed delivery (no fault of Aztec Diamond) - thank you for sending a replacement parcel so quickly. Leggings are brilliant quality too!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing clothes at amazing price! And can’t believe how fast everything shipped and arrived to me!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality goodvalue
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter and I both love Aztec Diamond, especially the riding tights and base layers. The competition jumper is also fabulous under a riding jacket for warmth at shows.
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.65 based on 2,493 reviews