Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,871 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My daughter has been admiring your clothing range for a while so is going to be so happy to receive these for her birthday. Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
(I did send a FB PM :-)) Wow! What a fantastic product. I ordered a hoodie from AD as I prefer riding in hoodies. Firstly the ordering was easy, then my order arrived quickly which was a massive bonus! The product quality is amazing, loads of little cool details (like a popper to keep the hood down when riding), great colour (grey is my thing!). It comes in a lovely little zip lock bag. I will certainly be ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my daughter, who since she started wearing the leggings, won't wear any other make.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice quality clothing - fits perfectly & very flattering
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received the product. It has been sitting in FedEx Memphis warehouse for over a week. Trying to get a response from FedEx is useless. Very frustrated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We have been notified by our couriers that the USA's customs are facing delays due to a high volume of shipments that are being processed at the moment. This is predominantly affecting large shipments however smaller shipments are also facing slight delays. We will chase your order with FedEx today, and send any updates via email. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great fit!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed in quality of leggings, forever having to sew the seems up where they keep splitting and haven't been finished properly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Please could you send us an email with your ADE order number Noeleen and a picture of the issue. I can't find leggings in your orders on the system, we would hate for a customer to be disappointed with a product, we'd love to take a look into this for you. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the lilac base layer and the white bodysuit. The fit was perfect and super comfortable, not to mention these outfits were extremely elegant. Now I can sweat and be chic at the same time! I have recommended to my fellow #horsegirl buddies! If only we can have more freeship offers from time to time since I ordered from Taiwan😊😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely comfortable, a good weight, stretchy, true to size, easy to wash, perfect for ponyclub mounted games. The elastic joddy boot clips were a perfect addition. and amazing customer service team. The only thing I'd say is the silicone knee grips could be a bit more grippy
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought some beige breeches, very smart and extremely comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sad that shipping and taxes to the EU is so high.Product quality is very good:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
While the prices are more on the expensive side, the quality is very good. The colors are also lovely. Only negative is that some of the items arrived with loose threads
Posted 2 weeks ago
My leggings are so soft and stretchy, but also reasonably thick so they aren’t too see through or cause discomfort in the saddle. Will definitely buy in more colours!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my package so quick all the way to Mexico, the quality is incredible and it is just so light, breathable and so good for sweat while riding!! (Ordered base layers, leggings and shirts) 10/10 would buy again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some leggings and they were absolutely lovely, very comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the fact that you married up my two separate orders made very close together and refunded my second lot of postage. Quality and finish of goods very good pleased with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daughter loves the leggings. She’s small and slight fit her age but these fit perfectly. Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products reasonably priced and excellent customer service with very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered from Aztec Diamond Equestrian for the first time a couple of weeks ago, and ordered some wonderful breeches in the sale and also the blue show jumper. I absolutely love both of them! I have worn the jumper twice already, and will soon be out competing in the breeches. Everything seems high quality, great fabrics, lightweight but effective and very stylish. I received comments on the jumper immediately from friends on it's very first outing! I do like the lovely packaging, however as it is likely to go in the bin, do wonder if it is 100% necessary with sustainability goals....is my only question. Would definitely purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,871 reviews