Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 515 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My 4 products came from the UK to Victoria, Australia in less then 2 weeks which was incredible! I was also very surprised at how amazing the quality was. All four items are very stylish and the baselayers keep me cool when riding in the warmer weather and the show sweater keeps me warm while riding on cooler days. Not to mention how amazing the grey breeches are, so comfortable and look amazing! Overall very impressed"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely fashionable wear!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the bran looks so nice , only thing is I bought some socks and within the first couple of times wearing them they already have worn at the heels and soon will have a hole"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ellen, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. If you would like to discuss this further our customer service team would be more than happy to help. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality and stylish."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered Black riding leggings and when they arrived, they were dirty and there was dirty paper with the leggings..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We can assure you this is definitely NOT how we expect any of our products to arrive and we are concerned as to how this has happened. We would love to help resolve your disappointment, please contact us via email - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take this further for you.

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, comfortable and good fit!! Would highly recommend and will be buying again! Quick delivery too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice to deal with, fast shippment"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the quality of the leggings and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Please provide size chart with detailed measurements in cm or inch"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marah,

We do have a full sizing guide with measurements on our website, I am so sorry you missed this.
https://aztecdiamondequestrian.com/pages/s-i-z-i-n-g-g-u-i-d-e
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely, al"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Beautiful Quality. Will shop again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product lasted just short of 12 months , so you gave me 10% discount code"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paula, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Looking onto the account I can see it was over 12 months from the date of purchase to when you got in touch with us. Unfortunately this was out of our warranty period and the product had been discontinued, so we were limited with what resolution options we could provide.

We apologise if this left you disappointed, we do urge customers to get in touch with us as soon as they can, if they notice a problem.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Standard shipping is very expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad quality, bigger sizes, not everything came in the mail!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I can see that you have now spoken to a member of our team and had the issue resolved. We do urge customers to get in touch with us as soon as they notice a problem and before leaving feedback just to give us the
opportunity to try and resolve the matter.

Nethertheless, we are very happy the problem has been rectified and hope you are happy with you products. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

Have a great day! Thank you, ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"Love this company. Reasonably priced for the equestrian industry, yet so comfortable and flexible. I buy all the way from the US and have no regrets. Very helpful when I asked questions. Highly Recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I Love it. It looks very good and it’s very confortable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Clothing is very stylish. However, my only disappointment is the way the logo on the leggings has started to peel away from the material. And yes, I have followed the washing guidelines and care to the letter. Otherwise, no complaints and would purchase more pieces for my daughter."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so pleased you would purchase products with us again. However, the lettering on our products should not be pealing so we would advise getting in touch with our customer service team and they should be able to assist you with this. Our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast order processing and delivery! High quality, stylish and comfortable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Previously, in the very early days I had a pair of leggings that I bought for a friend that have been excellent quality all up until now. About a year or two later, I bought myself two pairs of leggings and wasn't overly impressed with the quality - waistband twisting after the first (30 degree or lower) wash, stitching coming a bit loose in places. Last week however, I had some vouchers to use up and bought myself a teal base layer and navy leggings and so far, I'm sooo much happier with the quality this time around. The waistband has been sewn in to this generation of leggings which is a massive selling point for me, and the base layer is comfortable. Aztec diamond is such a beautiful, one of a kind brand and I really hope it continues to get the best quality possible for the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Usually I am a 10uk/6us/38eu so I ordered a medium base layer, being the smaller end of the 10-12 sizing range. It fits just about but I wouldn't want it any smaller! Comes up slightly on the small side but is comfortable. Haven't tested it out riding yet though. Lovely quality and colour and arrived quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support