A Year of Dates Reviews

4.97 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love A year of dates products ! It’s fun and surprising , contagious (in a good way) makes you want to share with your family & friends and gets you to spend quality with the ones you love! You will love the products! Highly recommend 😍 Also you get a rapid response and great customer service from A year of dates!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good idea for having more Dates
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant so delighted I bought this my husband and I love it. We’re going through IVF At the moment and this is helping is to maintain our relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loving our year of date box, it's quickly become a Tuesday tradition. Some dates are stacking up while we think of the action plan. However we are spending more time together and thinking outside the box. Perfect anniversary gift for the hard to buy for husband! Amazing company, great customer service...keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A little box of big ideas! What a great idea. It’s really helped us to focus on make more time for each other without the pressure of having to decide or agree on what to do! It gives us something to look forward to and it’s totally flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and a fantastic, good quality and unique product. I received a Year of Dates as a gift and now have purchased it for others as I love it so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently bought the 50th year box for a friend’s birthday and was blown away when it arrived. The presentation was beautiful! I hope my friend loves it when she receives it, I’m certain she will.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My husband loved his 'year of dates' box. It was beautifully presented and is now being proudly displayed on our shelf in the dining room.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very unique gift and lovely for couples and families!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love these products. Got the first one for my husband and myself as new parents and loved it so much I get them for birthdays or anything. Beautiful boxes and wonderful ideas :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought as gifts 3 times now. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant present for a loved one, present that keeps on giving
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great present that ‘keeps giving’, it’s lovely to hear what the recipient has chosen to do with the different prompt during the year
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value for money, great gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company & excellent service. I bought a set for my boss at work who was retiring and she loves them. She’s looking forward to seeing what adventure each envelope brings her ! I Definitely recommend these and il definitely be buying another set again for other occasions in the future and may even treat myself to a set too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this product !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love it! We have been using the cards almost every week since our anniversary and gives us something to look fordward to do as a couple😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a lovely gift. So much fun and really envolves both of us. We pick one each at a time and plan together its fab and i love the book to document it in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant idea! I love the product x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.97 based on 104 reviews