Axminster Tools & Machinery Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Axminster Tools & Machinery

How would you rate Axminster Tools & Machinery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tools are always very good quality at a competitive price.Arrive within a few days and are always well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product at a realistic price. The Rider series planes I bought are brilliant and well worth serious woodworkers looking into - I bought the shoulder plane and low angle block plane. Sharp out of the box, even better with a bit of fettling......."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good products & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always efficient, extensive stock, good prices. I have no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a new drive belt for my bandsaw at 4-30 in the afternoon, and it was delivered next morning. I have used Axminister Tools in the past and always found them very helpful and knowledgeable with excellent delivery times and after sales.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ian
"The ordering from a big company website was easy. Their delivery is quick. The items are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a slipstone to sharpen gouge chisels. Product arrived fairly quickly in good condition today. I haven't used it yet but would expect it to do the job. Good that I was able to check out as a guest rather than having to set up an account and password. It is quite a pain having to create passwords for every web site I shop on. So thanks for the product and for keeping it simple to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous customer service and range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website for hard to find crafting tools and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Axminster Tools & Machinery is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This