AVRillo Reviews

4.90 Rating 72 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AVRillo
"Helpful, confident, secure and quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good experience, very efficient, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good at responding to emails fast with all queries I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Mottram
Verified Buyer
"The staff at AVRillo are very professional and welcoming, nothing was ever too much and they would always get back to you quickly. They were very patient in explaining the procedure of everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Rayner
Verified Buyer
"The service level that AVRillo provided for the sale of two of my properties was very professional and on point. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Very satisfied! Jenny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks AVRillo for making our move so smooth.Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sandeman
Verified Buyer
"They have been so wonderful to me!! So understanding and helpful I would certainly pass their company on to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speed and attention to detail was 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jacks-Bryant
Verified Buyer
"They were so helpful, quick and friendly. They answered every question super quickly and professionally, I have no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Waterhouse
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient throughout. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service, helpful, friendly and very efficient. Would certainly recommend. Sarah an absolutely pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and reliable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You have worked very fast and always kept me informed and were easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nazia at Avrillo was amasing, Nazia was always cheerful and friendly, and so helpful took all the stress out of my move, I would recommend Avrillo to family and friends, and anybody who wanted to move home, without to much hassle. They were brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Crackin smooth every thing sorted can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the great work AVRillo did for us. The communication was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miss Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AVRillo is rated 4.90 based on 72 reviews