AVRillo Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend AVRillo
Mrs Jacks-Bryant
Verified Buyer
"They were so helpful, quick and friendly. They answered every question super quickly and professionally, I have no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Waterhouse
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient throughout. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, helpful, friendly and very efficient. Would certainly recommend. Sarah an absolutely pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and reliable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You have worked very fast and always kept me informed and were easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nazia at Avrillo was amasing, Nazia was always cheerful and friendly, and so helpful took all the stress out of my move, I would recommend Avrillo to family and friends, and anybody who wanted to move home, without to much hassle. They were brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Crackin smooth every thing sorted can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the great work AVRillo did for us. The communication was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not the first time I’ve used AVRillo and hopefully won’t be the last"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Because they communicated to me and listened."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, effective, fast response to queries. Kept us updated with new correspondence. Everything done online. Completed on time. Would highly recommend AVRillo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast clean service always kept in touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very communicative; very fast. Personal touches like sending chocolate and tea bag when having tons of paper to sign!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Met expectations, prompt in dealing with enquiries, helpful staff, wanted to suceed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"absolutely superb service...the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good friendly service and professional. Kept informed every step of the way. I would definately recommend AVRillo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing customer service, feedback and communication was second to none. After all of the bad reviews we've heard about solicitors in general taking forever to get back to you, AV Rillo and Sarah Baker really proved this wrong. So happy and stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sarah Bakers team have been amazing and they are a total asset to AVRILLO. So pleased with the service and could never recommend them enough to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AVRillo is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews