AVRillo Reviews

4.91 Rating 77 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AVRillo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Highly impressed with the speed and quality of the service. Sarah made the purchase process so seamless, didn't need to worry about anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, we were kept informed along the way and reached completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great team, super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredibly fast, efficient, transparent, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend AVRillo to anyone who wants to buy or sell with minimum complications or delays."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful, confident, secure and quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good experience, very efficient, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good at responding to emails fast with all queries I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff at AVRillo are very professional and welcoming, nothing was ever too much and they would always get back to you quickly. They were very patient in explaining the procedure of everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The service level that AVRillo provided for the sale of two of my properties was very professional and on point. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Very satisfied! Jenny"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks AVRillo for making our move so smooth.Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have been so wonderful to me!! So understanding and helpful I would certainly pass their company on to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speed and attention to detail was 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were so helpful, quick and friendly. They answered every question super quickly and professionally, I have no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast and efficient throughout. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service, helpful, friendly and very efficient. Would certainly recommend. Sarah an absolutely pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly and reliable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You have worked very fast and always kept me informed and were easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
AVRillo is rated 4.91 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support