AVG Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AVG
120 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0042702213878

Email:
annemarie.mccauley@avg.com

Category:
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AVG ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AVG contact number, steps for reaching a person, ratings, comments and AVG customer support news. 1-888-958-7518 Call AVG customer care phone number to get instant antivirus help for virus free protection @ www.avgcontactnumber.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at very reasonable cost - if you have a PC and access the internet you need secure protection - also the clean up utilities really keep my PC in great condition - the product easily removes background processes and unwanted data and files that slow down your PC down - invest in AVG - a must !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Powerfull and really easy to use, so even my mom can keep her notebook protected :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"AVG AntiVirus 2015 has a really nice and easy to use interface, I am very much satisfied with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best product ever! Especially their AVG PC TuneUp product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great easy to use product which protects all my devices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"AVG is the best security I ever had"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Solid product with a simple and user friendly interface. I use it on all my devices and feel protected. I'd definitely recommend it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My computer was starting to really slow down. My tech guy recommended I install AVG Performance. I was skeptical but gave it a shot. Since then my computer has been performing much better. Not quite like when it was brand new, but pretty close. Definitely worth the money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The shopping online security is great! Really easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product and always helpful support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's so simple and fast - I definitely recommend AVG products to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I use the 2015 AVG Antivirus, usability is easy and simple and above all I feel secure whilst surfing / shopping online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AVG is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This