AV4Home.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AV4Home.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AV4Home.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered a bdi elements tv cabinet from av4home and am very happy with it. All my devices are hidden along with the cabling. Only installation required was to attach legs to the base unit so was a relatively quick job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you AV4Home.co.uk? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback AV4Home.co.uk receives. Reply Free
"Very pleased with this unit, it came well packaged and was very easy to assemble. Unit looks great with all cables hidden and 75" tv looking great placed on the top. The unit is easy to move with it resting on wheels, just the thing when you need access to rear of the tv. Highly recommend this unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of a well wrapped, good looking desk, with all of the bits in the box too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just great service and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a product online and AV4home called me to offer an alternative at a better price. Happy with the customer service, the saving and prompt delivery. Quality wall bracket and very happy with its performance. AV4home are good people to do business and pleased to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good, quality product ar a very competitive price. Plus free delivery. What’s not to like? I thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the computer desk. It proved easy to assemble, is very good looking and very good value. This is the second one I have bought and the service from AV4Home has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent product advice, prompt delivery, first class service, easy to contact and deal with, can highly recommend this company with no reservations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a Jual lamp table it arrived within 3 days. I am absolutely delighted I even got a curtesy call to see if all was OK I would recommend AV4HOME if your looking for something special you will find it here. you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and very helpful with extra information if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good, quick service. We also had a problem with the TV stand that was sent (not AV4Home issue), it was handled promptly and a replacement unit was with us within days and the faulty part taken away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased the Atacama Eris Eco 5 Hi-Fi Rack and have been really pleased with the service from AV4Home. I had a courtesy call to arrange a suitable delivery day and then a follow up call after delivery to check all was good. The product looks fantastic and is great quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased media unit and coffee table. Ordering was straifht forward. Delivery was prompt and on time with great communication on delivery times by both company and courier. Instructions were easy to follow and both products assembled in hours. Excellent quality products i will definately use this companyagain thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a TV unit, easy to assemble looks great. Delivery was on time. No issues at all. Wouldn't hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time, easy to follow instructions, simple to assemble and looked as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Choice of delivery times and delivery drivers turned up on time and delivered to my chosen room. No damaged parts and everything was included. Good instructions that were easy to follow and a good quality (for the price) desk once built. Very good after sales service from AV4Home - they called to check everything had been delivered ok, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We our very pleased with the item there was no delay in delivery and the unit is great and was put together well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Broken product dealt with really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AV4Home.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support