AV4Home.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AV4Home.co.uk
477 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
57 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
76 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Phone:
01623 672070

Location:
29-36 Hallamway, Old Mill Lane Business Park, Mansfield United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate AV4Home.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just great service and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I ordered a product online and AV4home called me to offer an alternative at a better price. Happy with the customer service, the saving and prompt delivery. Quality wall bracket and very happy with its performance. AV4home are good people to do business and pleased to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A good, quality product ar a very competitive price. Plus free delivery. What’s not to like? I thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought the computer desk. It proved easy to assemble, is very good looking and very good value. This is the second one I have bought and the service from AV4Home has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent product advice, prompt delivery, first class service, easy to contact and deal with, can highly recommend this company with no reservations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a Jual lamp table it arrived within 3 days. I am absolutely delighted I even got a curtesy call to see if all was OK I would recommend AV4HOME if your looking for something special you will find it here. you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and very helpful with extra information if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good, quick service. We also had a problem with the TV stand that was sent (not AV4Home issue), it was handled promptly and a replacement unit was with us within days and the faulty part taken away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the Atacama Eris Eco 5 Hi-Fi Rack and have been really pleased with the service from AV4Home. I had a courtesy call to arrange a suitable delivery day and then a follow up call after delivery to check all was good. The product looks fantastic and is great quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased media unit and coffee table. Ordering was straifht forward. Delivery was prompt and on time with great communication on delivery times by both company and courier. Instructions were easy to follow and both products assembled in hours. Excellent quality products i will definately use this companyagain thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a TV unit, easy to assemble looks great. Delivery was on time. No issues at all. Wouldn't hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time, easy to follow instructions, simple to assemble and looked as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Choice of delivery times and delivery drivers turned up on time and delivered to my chosen room. No damaged parts and everything was included. Good instructions that were easy to follow and a good quality (for the price) desk once built. Very good after sales service from AV4Home - they called to check everything had been delivered ok, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We our very pleased with the item there was no delay in delivery and the unit is great and was put together well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Broken product dealt with really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good price swift delivery which I could track. product was as good as the photos. I was able to check all the measurements before purchase. A solid piece of furniture which I put it together by methodically working through the illustrations. I am over 70 female. I was called the day after delivery to check that I was happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. We had previously bought from this website and we were so pleased that when the opportunity presented itself again we had no hesitation in ordering a similar product albeit a smaller version. Very well made, stylish and an exceptional piece of furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and fast service Plus superb quality product which looks stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AV4Home.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This