Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,408 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A1 service all round. Highly recommended and friendly helpful staff.

Thanks Curtis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only place to shop for Jaguar spares at a reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
As advertised, delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with price of the part and the delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part arrived a day early. Unwrapped it and looks as virtually as new condition. All parts nice and tight. Hoping can get used near side lower wishbone from you before MOT in January.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful when ordering over the phone

Very quick delivery

Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service!! Will buy again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I received from Andy? was excellent. The part I received was as described over the phone and was good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent arrived 11 days early! Well done very impressed with the part and service! Will be dealing with you guys in the not to distant future! Have recommended your site to my friends also! Cheers have a good 1!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful on the phone, item came very quickly, and well packed, Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Je suis très content de Auto Reserve Jaguar. De bonnes pièces et des livraisons rapides.
Je recommande.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts arrived ahead of time and perfect fit. Excellent service and will certainly use Auto Reserve again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part as stated and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service Great value and good quality parts dispatched same day as ordered recieved in 24hrs Would highly recommend auto reserve to any jaguar owner
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 off these, they arrived quickly and well packaged good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Original Jaguar item - fits perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bien reçu et conforme à la commande
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and part excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy company to deal with. Very knowledgeable and always check to ensure the part you want will fit your vehicle. I have bought items from them a few times and would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verry quick sending. The part was packed very good. It works perfect. Super contact, every time again!!Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,408 reviews