Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,067 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good, condition as described, good careful packaging, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived saftly,and working well,very pleased,will continue to use you as and when needed, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good response good knowledge and prices would and do highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splendid service, part not fitted yet confident it will work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very well received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allways recive good service from the people at Auto Reserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, exactly as expected in great condition. Thanks guys, will order again from you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merci beaucoup, le colis est bien arrivé et conforme aux photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m in Australia very pleased Perfect item Quick Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delievery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am pleasure about shopping by Auto Reserve, fast delivery, good costumer connection and helply trade. I will keep shopping with you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price with good used parts except one thing that the shipping is expensive to Saudi Arabia. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parts was as described and delivery time was as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with my mascot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've received my item thanks it works perfectly .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had assumed that the part that had broken would only come as part of a larger replacement but to my pleasant surprise I was able to get this fuel retainer strap on its own and after very efficient service. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Correct product. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my purchase but not sure they are the correct ones for my jaguar 2003 xj 350. as it says will not exchange if packet has been opened please advise me how to check them. THANKS . Terry HABERMEL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Terry,

All electrical items are sent in a transparent, sealed pouch so that they can be checked or matched up visually prior to opening. For the sensors you would just need to compare them besides the old ones when they are off the car.

Kind regards,

Andy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,067 reviews