Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Theo van Veen
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
norman falls
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast service, tyre in first-class condition, better than described. Well packed and very quick delivery, many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item quick received in good condition. Still fitted in my car. Works well. Thank you from France !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compressor turned up when expected. Fitted a few weeks later , but sadly has shown up a small leak after being under pressure for a few days.
Andrew has responded to my emails quickly & honestly. Not trying to fob me off with excuses. Has offered a choice of another replacement or a refund. He didn’t want to risk sending another potentially suspect unit out & refunded my money without hesitation.
Nice honest business to deal with. I’ve bought a few bits from them & will continue to do so.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value. Part exactly as described.
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolut Perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time, looks good I havnt fitted it yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part I ordered arrived earlier than expected, securely wrapped. I would definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bumper arrived at my son’s in England. Unfortunately I am in France and will collect it in the new year when hopefully this COVID might be more manageable.
He tells me that the bumper arrived well protected and as it is a used item that is all you can wish for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class received my purchase the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased was nice and clean. Arrived on time. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived on time and in fabulous condition. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to do business with!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived as described and in good time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described, delivered quickly and at a sensible price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All ok, good packaging, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, sorted the correct bulbs for me arrived in the post a couple of days later
Derek Nesbitt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Really quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a used set of 17" Antares alloys for my Jaguar S-Type, to replace the original wheels which were sadly worse for wear (all were scuffed, and one had a damaged rim). The set I received are in far better condition, and the tyres have plenty of tread left. Having swapped the wheels on my car, it noticeably handles better and rides smoother, plus with a set of new centre caps from Auto Reserve, the car also looks a lot better too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts received perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 3,824 reviews