Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,890 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ist all ok !!!!!
😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived on time,in good condition and was fitted in minutes. I'm happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my item which was better than described very quickly indeed! Was well extremely packaged and was kept up to date with when it was arriving. I highly recommend Auto Reserve LTD & will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part arrived on time and worked probably
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described, quality items delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift and acurate Description
Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always swift with processing my orders. Any questions by e-mail get answered quickly as well. Otherwise Auto Reserve has -by far- the best price/quality I have come across in the past five years. And of course lots and lots of different parts...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my XK8 1997 air-conditioning compressor promptly and in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only OK price for x-type 17" inch sport second hand wheel, but excellent delivery. The wheel was supplied as described ie no cracks/rim damage but slightly disappointed by the amount of damage to one of the wheel nut holes ie more than expected - presumed due to issue removing locking wheel nut. Rim has received a DIY refurb, new valve fitted and existing tyre fitted and rebalanced so hopefully will retain pressure over the coming weeks.

The 20 year old replaced rim is visually externally in better condition with no cracks but has internal corrosion on the sealing surfaces which is believed to be the main reason for pressure loss over time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service highly recommended Anthony in Australia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my item on time very clean and very well packaged, very professional , wouldn’t have thought it was a used part , very happy Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service the part was in very good condition as per the advert and arrived on time .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked perfect and in great condition. Thanks guys!
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
My replacement Jaguar XK8 door seal arrived very quickly and in great condition.
It's helped me to properly fix a tear in the seal that although not at the point of letting water in will definitely get worse over the next year or so.

Good price too!

i can highly recommend Auto Reserve Ltd for all your Jaguar's needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Auto reserve twice and had very good service both times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great organisation thank you very much for your help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived quick very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got it. Brand new and worked great! Fast delv.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,890 reviews