Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,426 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service quick delivery of parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was having problems whilst attempting to find the correct electric fuel pump for my Jaguar X Type having purchase a new pump which did not fit. With you assistance I learned that my model was a 2.1 ltr. engine even though the registration book showed it as a 2.5 V6.
Your staff were very patient when helping me to purchase the correct pump from yourselves.

The pump arrived in record time and works perfectly in my vehicle.

Would recommend your Company to anyone seek spare parts.

Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent advice and service for those of us trying to keep old Jags running and on the road. New spares are not always available, so these guys deliver used spares, guaranteed, tested and at sensible prices. They also provide FAST delivery and sound advice; overall great service, buy with confidence. XJ6 series 3 and X type owner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapido e preciso sistema di spedizione oltre che molto cortesi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and so quick from the UK to NZ

A no problem service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lightening fast delivery, exactly what it said on the tin , can't fault the service and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Great parts at great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the correct and fast delivery.
Greetings from Belgium
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy very helpful, great service. 5 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Accurately described. Good condition used part.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and perfect service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my part shortly after making my order. Was expecting to wait a few weeks if it was coming from overseas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual excellent service from a trusted supplier who Is well recommended. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All Good. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd are awesome. They matched my VIN number for my XFD to check the spare part would match. They shipped it speedily, and I got a local mobile mechanic to fit it. The acquisition and fitting came in less than the new part without fitting...
I can't recommend this service enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All fine thank you very much for the great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received wheel & tyre on time and both were as described. No longer have to blow the tyre up every morning!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,426 reviews