Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,038 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Had a hiccup with the incorrect part being sent, but thanks to Dan and his professional service had it sorted immediately and dispatch the correct part. Thanks Dan."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick service and value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good description so I could easily find the precise part I needed. Arrived quickly, packaged very well and much cheaper than a brand new part."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and very very fast. It doesn't get any better than this."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service could not ask for better"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a spare part for my S-Type Jaguar. It is working very well and I got it really fast. I was surprised as I live in France."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service, great firm to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, good value."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased two items now from this company. On both occasions the items have been in excellent condition, VERY well packed, delivered quickly and communication from the company also very impressive. I WILL be using this company as my FIRST CHOICE for parts for my jaguar in the future. Thank you. Paul G (West Yorkshire)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price but more importantly a fast service which is needed for spare parts. The BOGOF made it even better, Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, delivery was fast. Refunded me in full even though it was my address mistake. Highly recommended. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonably priced easy to find and fast delivery. Full marks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as expected, fast delivery, well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a supercharger totally as described excellent condition. Hand delivered by them 2 days later. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, knowledgable, professional, I obtained all parts I requested, certainly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good seller and honest, responsible I recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"SIMON ACTED AND EXECUTED MY ORDER EXPEDITIOUSLY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIMON"
Posted 1 month ago
"AUTO RESERVE LTD VIA SIMON EXECUTED MY ORDER EXPEDITIOUSLY WITH BY SHIPPING THE XK8 4.2 2002-2006 FUEL PUMP ASSEMBLY. THE FUEL PUMP ASSEMBLY HAS ALREADY BEEN INSTALLED ON THE CAR AND IS OPERATING FINE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good seller Part as described and delivered quickly Have bought parts before and will do again"
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,038 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support