Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,776 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
norman falls
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All ok, good packaging, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, sorted the correct bulbs for me arrived in the post a couple of days later
Derek Nesbitt
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Really quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a used set of 17" Antares alloys for my Jaguar S-Type, to replace the original wheels which were sadly worse for wear (all were scuffed, and one had a damaged rim). The set I received are in far better condition, and the tyres have plenty of tread left. Having swapped the wheels on my car, it noticeably handles better and rides smoother, plus with a set of new centre caps from Auto Reserve, the car also looks a lot better too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Parts received perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivered as expected with all the items I purchased up to scratch. Thanks in particular to Simon for his help especially as he was working from home under the covid 19 pandemic requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service delivery on time
Posted 1 week ago
excellent condition fare price ON USED SPARES
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, part did the job
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The latest part I ordered was a latch for a Jaguar XJ8 and found the service Auto Reserve provide as pleasant & business like.
The part was delivered to me in a cardboard box with more than enough packing & once past this filler was the part I needed in a vacuum packed plastic bag- very thorough attention right to the point of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 1 week ago
spot on , first class service in tough times, well done guys , will use again
Posted 1 week ago
All good quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hello I did write a review just after I received the item, it arrived in vgc and very well packaged too so I was very happy dealing with you and will do again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional aproach and the purchased order fully corresponds to the seller's description. Highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, accurate description of parts and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery well packed, have fitted and all working fine.
Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wipers for my Jaguar fitted perfectly.
Very fast delivery.
Excellent service. Recommended .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,776 reviews