Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,577 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good. Correct description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t test it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Correct part and better than estimated delivery time to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys have always looked after me, (and my Jag!), always been fair, always been supportive. Simply awesome service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and cheap...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery pleased with part I ordered good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
had stuff of auto reserve always great 100% happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great items easy and swift service well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Started using Auto Reserve for the last 5 years,always very helpful with a great technical knowledge, fast delivery of ordered parts, only place I use to keep my old Jags on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality,very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's all o.k. Greetings H. Petereit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i had to ring to ask for a part and the help i got was extremely good will always come back if i need any moore
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely easy to deal with when you are not used to dealing with any type of vehicle query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts (used Alpine speakers) arrived in the USA all the way from Nottingham, UK, in order and all working and the Royal Mail tracking was great. Rule Britannia!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
spot on service, would use this company again ,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did say last week that I thought Your service was excellent And i will be using your services again Many thanks Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,577 reviews