Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,572 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Auto Reserve for a few years now to help me in keeping 1999 Daimler on the road, they are an excellent team. Knowledgeable, helpful and always go that extra mile for their customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the part arrived and looks in good shape. I won't be installed fora a few weeks so I;m not certain it is in good working order thank you, bob
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and easy to contact. Parts arrived in good time and are of good useable quality. Have now used many times for trim and suspension parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff. All parts arrived as described and packaged well. Will make them, my first point of contact when looking for parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely people to deal with, go out of their way to be helpful. Excellent price for XJ8 rear suspension arm and pivot. Parts cleaned and painted with no signs of wear, well packaged and arrived in two days. Absolutely brilliant. Will be going back to them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are awesome my order came 3 days early in perfect condition work brilliant can't fault will definitely be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick dispatch and delivery. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt communication, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent price, excellent product, excellent company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & received next day of purchase, Received as item discription, Fitted and car back to normal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with, parts were spot on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très bon produit conforme. Meilleur rapport qualité prix
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service parts came as described Will use again thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. I orders my part. It arrived on time. I fitted it and it worked. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My part came in just as advertised. Very pleased with the entire experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect transaction and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part arrived promptly, also customer service experience was very good. A very helpful chap, Dan I think, sources and sent the part.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual a top quality service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, tracking worked well and goods delivered quickly in good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,572 reviews