Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,059 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Usual great, reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received part very quickly and it worked perfectly . I was not sure wether this part would cure my fault but it was cheap enough to take a chance and I could after all always resell it if needs be . I was so pleased that after fitting and road testing my pesky warning light is still extinguished. I have bought parts from Autroreserve before and I cannot recommend them highly enough . Parts are always delivered promptly and in excellent condition what more can I ask ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Light always Andrew good response anything that I’ve asked for and special deliveries you have sorted it for thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service,well packaged and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as described , just what I needed . Took seconds to fit,now my mudflap is secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described. Quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SERVICE WAS PROMPT EFFICIENT AND PRODUCTS ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product received very quickly and exactly as described. I was able to check the part fitted my car using the does it fit my car tool. Good communications throughout would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service in all ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my new (well, used, but so much nicer than the old) chrome grille and the door handle (which has been kind of hard to get by itself here in Germany) quickly and very well packaged. Both items are a joy to have and service was great, so I can only highly recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part arrived on time,well packaged.Pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast response to messages and fast delivery. Five Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delievering to germany. The batch was in good condition. This was a test buy. I think i can buy bigger things also in this shop. Thx."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"hi andy not fitted yet cheers p.c."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Slight problem with delivery address but problem put right very quickly and I received my item well packed and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Auto Reserve, have used before and will use again without doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Part was just what I needed to replace some damaged interior trim. The email notification that one was available was great. Purchase process was quick and easy and it arrived quickly. All in all very happy with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item promptly delivered in described condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 2,059 reviews