Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
it was the second time i ordered from your site, and i'm quite satisfied by the delivery time and the quality of the items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I think It's a good think to have a chance to buy OEM standard products to Jaguar in competitive prices. Very fast delivery, product well described, overall very pleasant experience to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great seller...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the part and service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good parts, i recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
100% satisfied with service all round once again than you very mutch,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, prompt dispatch and item exactly as described. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently had some time to give my car a few days tlc & decided to finish the job with some new wheel center caps from Auto Reserve, best decision I’ve made in a while! They arrived promptly at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received shipments from Auto Reserve before and can only highly recommend them. Never any trouble, shipments arrive quickly and well packaged - plus the store is easy to navigate, so I found everything I needed easily. Oh, and prices are great, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good condition bumper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good condition bumper, personally delivered to avoid courier damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as pictured on the ad. In extremely good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service mirror cover in good condition did not require repaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the actuator for my XJ8 very quickly. I’m now waiting for it to be fitted on Monday 9 Dec and hope it fixes the problem I’m having with my central locking. At this point in time, I can’t review the part itself. Thanks for the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good value when you consider refund on return of used part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the plus very quickly , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very quick I only placed my order on the Friday and it was ready and waiting for me to pick up on the Monday. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Correct and professional business partner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,411 reviews