Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,461 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
`parts arived when stated well packed good quality. Have used before
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received items in good condition and on time from a seller i would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and parts,as described Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the company very professional in all aspects, from dispatch to answering emails. Very unusual these days. Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
good price very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parfait ! Mon 3ème achat auprès de Auto Reserve et toujours aussi satisfait. La pièce reçue est conforme à celle de la photo du site et la description est exacte, sans mauvaise surprise. Les prix sont corrects et le paiement HT à cause du Brexit. Bien sûr il y a des frais de douane à l'arrivée. Expédition rapide vers la France. Les 5* sont tr(ès largement méritées.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to have good stock on used XKR parts,
Posted 2 weeks ago
very very good ! just problem french taxe !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part does the job,good condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price Super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
recieved in australia yesterday all o/k many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Auto Reserve,goods were supplied quickly,and at a great price,very professional and courteous when I phoned up have given your details to the garage that services my car in case they need help with anything else,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, I ordered the wrong model part and auto reserve immediately changed it for the correct model, could not have been more helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the Master Cylinder I ordered faster than I would have ever expected, it was securely packaged, clean as new and works flawlessly. Ordered another trim piece as soon as I could get on line. So glad I know this resource is here to keep my XK8 on the road.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok, It's review time. 1997 Jaguar XK8 Convertible. I've recently purchased from Autoreserve: Window Regulators for N/S and O/S doors. Window motor N/S. Alternator. Water Pump. Upper Suspension Bracket N/s and O/S. Used parts are delivered in usually fairly clean condition and all in good working order. Refurbished parts are always clean and in good working order Delivery times are always good. Around 2-3 days. STAFF; I Deal with Andy and Dan who are bang on. Friendly...Yes Professional...Very Knowledgeable...Very Sense of Humour...Yes Advice...If they know, they will advise. My experience of Autoreserve is all good. They keep the basics nice and simple, from order to delivery and in my case, they have yet to miss! I expect to be a customer of this excellent company all the time I own a Jag and recommend them to any XK8 owners that I meet. If you have an XK8, bookmark the site and put the number in your phone...is my best advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service as always, thanks guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described. Fast delivery. Good pice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service over the phone, so knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been dealing with Auto Reserve for a number of years for parts on my current XK8 and my XJ8 before that. Service is absolutely first class, the staff are knowledgeable and willing to give advise, spares in the last few months ordered by phone have been delivered within 2 working days. First class service so no reason to go elsewhere. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,461 reviews