Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item as advertised and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pacco ok, ma ho dovuto pagare altri € 14,10 in aggiunta a quello che avevo già pagato al momento dell'ordine.Perché ? Ho già acquistato altre cose presso il V/S sito e non mi era mai successo!! Chiedo gentilmente una spiegazione!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pièces et prix très corrects. Malheureusement, les frais de douane qui viennent en plus des frais d'acheminement, sont importants!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you auto jag
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Royal post was very slow but It was worth the wait. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thank you auto reserve
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Auto reserve are both knowledgeable and reliable with vast stock I've previously visited them and collected parts - this item was delivered by Royal Mail It arrived 7 days after its dispatch; i even had text messages from royal Mail advising of delivery on Saturday - it arrived the following Thursday NOT AN AUTO RESERVE PROBLEM Hope this feedback informs choice of courier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks from Germany!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hassle free and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It work registering ,nothing in stock around UK or over price.put my name on the list . Long time coming , forgot all about it . And bingo got the email . So happy .good if you have the patient to Wait. This door part was special. As other on eBay said it was for my S type Jag wh ere wrong probably D type. check serial Number and shape there a very small difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Part arrived within the time frame predicted . The part is sealed and secure and hence consistent with the promise that it works . Haven’t got it fitted yet but I am hopeful it will work and I will not have to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
top qualität
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Spare Part and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything went perfectly, and with an e-mail advice that the shipment had been completed, I would have given 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have not opened the bag yet,. The indicator stalk will be fitted at the end of next week
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for helping me fix my x type problem. My mechanic istalled the part with the wiring and rhe jaguar drives perfectly. Thanks a lot and see you next order. orazio toniati.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's Ok. Good purchasequick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,932 reviews