Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,800 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item arrived quickly and as described very happy thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and quick pain-free delivery. Price was a bit high for a secondhand part - let's hope it works ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salve mi hanno lasciato in posta una raccomandata per il ritiro di un pacco devo andare ancora a ritiralo credo sia quello comunque il codice e RV690708750GB ti terrò aggiornato come lo ritiro grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order received but was unaware when purchasing that the module had to be configured to the vehicle and this appears that only a Jaguar dealer can do it which is going to cost a fortune Would have liked to have been made aware before I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The part is fitting perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication is great. Products are good. Prices are fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pee,

Thank you for your comments. We are very grateful for your continuing custom and multiple orders since your first order with us two years ago.

We do accept both Paypal and Credit/Debit card payment, and most of your orders with us have been paid with Paypal (including the order you have rated just now).

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service A*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My item arrived safely in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some confusion around the original order sorted very promptly following a phone call. Parts are to be fitted in a week's time. Hope it all goes well. Will update as the parcel is still unopened.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product was just what I needed. Only downside was having to collect item from Post Office sorting office due to needing a signature!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
satisfied with short shipping time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts arrived in good time - all fitted and working fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, spare part was exactly as shown in picture, reasonable price, reasonable delivery time, boot latch works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For me, this is a prime example of what the internet is about: thanks to its reach and connectedness, being able to find the most bizarre bits and pieces with little difficulty at reasonable prices and having them delivered promptly without fuss. A few weeks ago whilst putting out the wheelie bin, I clipped the wing mirror of my S-Type MY2000 and broke off two of the three lugs restraining the wing mirror case. Found a replacement case on the internet, found a can of ‘titanium’ spray paint with gratis can of clear lacquer on the internet. Four coats of paint, four coats of clear lacquer, and the wing mirror case was fitted within a week. Job done! Thanks, Auto Reserve Jaguar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure why I'm receiving this 5 years later. The headlight was sent on time and received. The picture indicated a perfect headlight lens, but was a "from stock" image. The actual was cloudy and needed to be restored. We should have read the info better. Transaction on the money side and delivery was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the product was ok, some rust but nothing to complain about. I will with no doubt use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent retailer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,800 reviews