Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,624 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery good after sales will buy again of you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, all parts in good shape, as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, as always !
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew and the team at Auto Reserve were very good and I look forward to getting more gear from them. Tony (Sydney - Australia)
Posted 1 week ago
Auto reserve is great. They have given me advice by phone, and went above and beyond to ship to me in Canada during covid. They have parts for my xk8 that are hard/impossible to find in Canada. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on quick delivery and just what I needed thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good deal to France !! Thank you !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Great products! Great staff! I’ve been dealing with them for over a year & the service is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, item received and as described.superb service, used before and will use them again to keep my old Jaguar going!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery service. Item exactly as described Great.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and very good value. Based on my experience, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, part arrived in perfect working order
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
While other suppliers are struggling since the 17.4 million simpletons took you out of the EU, I found the part I needed and purchased it from you. everything worked fine, and it arrived here in France in a few days. I paid the VAT here in France prior to delivery, whereas before brexit I would have paid it in the UK at the point of sale, so just another reason the simpletons should all hang their heads in shame. Thank you very much for your help.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived really quickly, the good was very well packed. Also in a very good condition. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Product always as described. Fast order processing and shipment. After sales support is fantastic. would strongly recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Right part identified easily, delivered in a couple of days, fits perfectly and makes fuel gauge work again! What’s not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful professional service Got exactly what I ordered very grateful to Andy for all his help 02604
Posted 1 week ago
Great service .Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piece in perfect condition, really low price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,624 reviews