Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,997 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Exactly what I was looking for to revive the look of my Jaguar XF wheels, from what’s in my hand to what’s on the wheel now. Couldn’t be a better change."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Graham,

Thanks for sending the pic. Glad you like them.

Andy
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great communication. Fast shipping. Works perfect. Sure I will buy again sth. Kind regards from Germany"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent experience. Prompt dispatch and took less than a week to arrive in Australia. Good quality part."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Parts arrived as ordered and work well. In spite of poor Canadian postal service, these people tried hard to please. They are reliable, friendly, and provide good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class, arrived on time and as described. Totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The part I received wasn't great. It had overspray on it and I had to clean it up. I'd buy more from you but in general you're a last resort as your prices are highly aspirational!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick to deliver. Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent response time part arrived much sooner than expected. Parts were exactly what I ordered and were in great condition. Even though they were in UK the cost, shipping time and availability was better than domestic. If I need something I will not hesitate to order from Auto Reserve in the future. Top Notch supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all that i could wish for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great quality product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really knowledgable, and very helpful .. and always help . Even when not purchasing an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product OK. Quick delivery. Presence of an operator over the phone. In a word, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service will be using Auto Reserve in future for all my XK8 needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Parts exactly as ordered and arrived 24 hours before estimate. Will use you again if I need further parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All very good. Recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SUPER as always, a real pleasure to order parts at home because you are fast and professional,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the part ordered as requested in the time given. The part was in excellent condition and would recommend this company to anyone. I will certainly use them again if I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Injektor war preiswert, kam schnell an und funktioniert einwandfrei. Dankeschön dafür!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,997 reviews