Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 447 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Item arrived in reasonable time from England to Spain . Well packaged . The part is now fitted and so far all is good, it works fine. My only comment over cost would be Air Mail Postage slightly on the high side. I am used to the costs of posted item from the UK. Item cost was very reasonable and well presented for fitting. Thank you David Murray ( Spain)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt Seller and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service everything works well. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality used parts as usual , been pleased with parts and service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service very prompt delivery and very good prices they are my first port of call for my jaguar parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service couldn't ask for anything better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and quality of parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tank you very much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Part arrived well packaged and safe Excellent Ebayer Buy with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication. Product fit perfectly. Wonderful to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good support, even after sales per e-mail. Module was sent to Bavaria/Munich. This really helps to have fun with our wonderful British Cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good job, thank you;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good communication and good item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service,managed to fix the impossible, with my help...😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always , helpful , always good parts . Always fair price , , I never recommend what I haven’t tried out , both Dan and Andy , and their staff are most helpful , and I make them my first stop for spares , , they make a good cup of tea as well ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Спасибо!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 447 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This