Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 633 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have made a number of orders with Auto Reserve Ltd and have found them to be friendly and helpful. The parts are competitively priced, arrive quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the best used car parts suppliers. Indicator stalk i purchased was in much better condition than of my own car. Plastic parts are easily damaged while being salvaged but thanks to their expertise all parts they sell are very meticulously extracted from cars. Initially i was worried about international postage packaging but goods were extremely well packed and every thing intact. Staff is very helpfull and responds quite fast if you have any query through ebay messaging.i have also seen rude sellers on ebay but autoreserve guys are genuine people.i hope to do more business with them soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ottimo e funzionante compilato. Grazie al prossimo acquisto"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"xxxxxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"thank you very much for good item to japan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item as described.arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've purchased and collected a 2nd hand XK8 gearbox from A/R sensibly priced and as described , my local garage fitted it without any issues and it's now performed well for three months and 1500 mls. Since then I've purchased a couple of coil packs, knock sensors, and Engine Covers all fitted and making a difference. They have everything for XK8s and know what's required, making ownership more cost effective when parts are required. Excellent source, quick service, accurate descriptions. Will continue to use A/R"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on goods as described and very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just what i needed for my jag at a fraction of the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SPEEDY SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND AND GLADLY DEAL WITH AUTO RESERVE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always had good service and delivery also parts good prices and wrapped well would recommend for Jaguar parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and meet up with expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived promptly and was exactly what was required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the item was as described and was quickly delivered. Great transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service description was very accurate and item was exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Part was as described, fast delivery and well packed I will definitely use again as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"recently purchased a CD player for my jaguar year of make 2000. The information they gave me was first class, as was the service. The purchase arrived promptly and intact. 30/10/18"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support