Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks come on time and all good my mechanic installed it all working fine like to do business with a company like that thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from start to finish even the delivery guys were spot on as well, here’s hoping I don’t need another engine but if I do I will definitely use them in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Found obscure parts i couldnt find anywhere else. Fast shipping to the The U.S. highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Part arrived and I installed it and it solved the problem of my electric fans not working. This part saved me approximately $1200 (parts + labor) since the dealer would only sell me the whole fan assembly and not this wiring harness. Thank you for your prompt delivery here to the US.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and part as described
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service, delivered swiftly and as described.

Great Service and I would fully reccomend.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought many Jaguar parts from Auto Reserve over the last 10 years and always get a first class service.
Posted 1 day ago
Dommage que vous n'acceptez pas le retour des pièces sans la bande de sécurité.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything just perfect, thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery and item was as described and in advert. Definitely will buy from again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
As described and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery. Part ordered is exactly as advertised.
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff with good Communications would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived in a reasonable time. Part is as described. Would trade again.
Posted 2 days ago
Part arrived quickly and was as described, as always very helpful. Pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service hopefully my car stays healthy though so i don't need to buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an inner door seal for Jaguer XF, came really quickly, in excellent condition. No doubt will use them again
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service, quality parts, good tracking & communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quick, exactly as described!
Posted 2 days ago
Second time I've placed an order and both arrived well packed and within a couple if days of ordering. I have already recommended you to other Jag owners on Facebook groups I'm member of. With 3 cars to maintain I shall no doubt be using you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,037 reviews