Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,316 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 930 870

Location:
Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Autonet Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to renew."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Easy to set up and gives the cover I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Happy with Autonet. Easy to use website and helpful staff when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick and easy to arrange on line. Price was good and level of cover is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Premium was much better than I expected for a renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My application for van insurance was dealt with efficiently and my policy was forwarded promptly. Thank you *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ref 26E-2A1-A48. Such an easy to use and quick service. C.10mins to get fully insured! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch, we are pleased to hear that the service was quick and easy to use.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good price and a variety of policies to suit different needs i.e. i dont need breakdown cover but i like legal protection and i could find a policy that suited those needs. Very nice for the price to go down a few pounds when you go through to the vendors site rather than the other way round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear the price was competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Comprehensive insurance details made simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for the comments, its great to hear that the process is simple.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and competative prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Terry,
Thank you for the comments, its great to hear you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to renew competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch, we are pleased to hear the price was competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Luke
Verified Buyer
"Charged me £14.95 admin fee because I didn't disclose a windscreen claim on a different vehicle policy. On Compare the Market it did not say windscreens were included in previous claims disclosure. This should have been a point of clarification, not an opportunity to charge a fee to a brand new customer. I complained on the phone and you refused to budge, I had to pay by card there and then, and then you sent me an email to say the extra charge would be added to my first direct debit! The amount of paperwork you required was also demanding, uploads of licences and NGD, and then paper copy of the finance agreement. Twp payments are also taken within the first month which is not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael,
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer feedback and are sorry to hear that you are not happy. Unfortunately, we do not have enough information included on your review to locate your file. If you would like us to look into this further, please can you get in touch via reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk. If you include your contact details, we will be able to locate your file.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tiberiu,

Thank you for the comments, its great to hear you found the website quick to use.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and renewal quote was only marginally higher than first year. Makes a nice change!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alwen,

Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
"explained all my options. with the cover very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for letting us know that you are pleased with the service from Autonet. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Le Boutillier
Verified Buyer
"Renewal quote was more competitive than I could get by shopping around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear the price was competitive.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quote hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for letting us know the policy was hassle free to set up.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 4 days ago
Gaynor (Wales)
Verified Buyer
"Renewal was simple ,and I was informed in plenty of time before it was due. Price was very good and cover exactle as previous year. No fuss or bother. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gaynor,

Thank you for letting us know that the renewal process was simple and the price was competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear that you happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 4 days ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.34 based on 3,316 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This