Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,970 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 930 870

Location:
Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Autonet Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Met all the criteria needed at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"very happy can drive now!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick and easy site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and speedy way to insure, all done online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"website clear and easy to understand with competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick easy renewal, knowledgeable and friendly call handler who explained everything as necessary. All documents received by email within minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap for full cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good, reasonable price containing ALL the options we needed. Website easy to use & was all done & dusted within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"happy with the fast services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect Insurance cover for my car at a very reasonable price, Easy to understand website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Autonet in the past and have never had any problem with dealing with them, however I have not been in a position to make a claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Goodwin
Verified Reviewer
"Site was easy to use and gave a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I organised online - with clear, simple instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet, We are pleased to hear the website was clear and simple.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear the process was easy.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and straightforward transaction to purchase insurance, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments, it is great to hear the transaction was straightforward and the insurance was competitive.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheaper compared to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments, it is great to hear the price was competitive.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"CHEAP.INSURENCE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Toni,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is good to hear your insurance quote was competitive.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to fill out information and very very pleased with my Third Party Fire and Theft quote... Really recommend you try them out without a doubt... I know I will be recommending family, friends, and businesses for sure... Thank you for my quote I am a real happy bunny 🐇 now..... 😆.... Grace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your comments and the recommendation. It is great to hear the insurance was easy to purchase.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple to apply, everything explained comprehensively."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear the insurance application was simple.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 3 days ago
"Simply fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards, Carly
Posted 3 days ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.32 based on 2,970 reviews