Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.37 Rating 3,848 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 930 870

Location:
Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Autonet Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy , and inexpensive way to get my insurance ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very simple to use their web site Found all their questions easy and quick to go through."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very happy and always Some one at the end of the phone thanks guys 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Hassle free to process policy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you found the process hassle free.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"All looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Andy,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very straight forward on-line application, and price has dropped between 1st and 2nd year unlike some insurers who put the price up each year in the hope that most people don't notice or are to lazy to go looking for a cheaper price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Made a huge saving for only 10 minutes work , The policy was better than my previous policy covering my NCD protection and saving £150 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet, its great to hear the price was competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"I have just insured my car with Autonet and the process was very easy to follow and complete. Thank you Malcolm G Critten"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Malcolm,
Thank you for letting us know you found the process easy to follow.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"easy to set up, best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Katy,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. We are pleased to hear the price was competitive.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to navigate website, great quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for letting us know you found the website easy to use.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Really easy to get covered online and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you found the online process easy.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Have been a customer for many years now and they have really let me down. My van insurance as gone up due to 2x non fault claims ! 1x windscreen claim (payed my excess) and 1 motor cycle theft of my drive for £1900.00. Yep maximum np claims protected yep nearly 50 years old. Yep Renault master 2012 7k a year now costs me over £825.00 was 525.00 Admiral insurance £ 270.00 and lots more until I mention non fault claim.... Spoke to my insurance (Sainsburys bank and they are adamant it's makes no difference..... so i'm a liar! Strange how we the General public get fleeced of our hard earned cash! I will be shopping round next year. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Adrian,
Thank you very much for taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer satisfaction and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy. I have passed your comments to our Complaints department and somebody will be in touch shortly.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to use /Navigate website all well laid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Roddy,

Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you found the website easy to use.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 21 hours ago
"Found there quote very good and only found them by chance but from start to finish 100% and when minor issue was raised about a non fault claim on my additional driver side which I didn't disclose autonet found this and informed me ASAP so great service and was very easy to contact by phone also which found very pleasing not hanging on for 20min+ so all good and hopefully they come back next year with competive renewal defiantly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for the recommendation, its great to hear the price was competitive and you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very easy to use online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
HI Michael,
Thank you for letting us know you found the online service easy to use.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
"Was hard to use and to long, needs massive improvement with user accessibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer satisfaction and would like to look into this for you. Unfortunately we do not have enough information included on your review to locate your file. If you would like us to look into this further, please can you get in touch via reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk. If you include your contact details and a short summary, we will be able to locate your file.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
"Polite staff who are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lee,
Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
"Not the best. Renewed me without notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer satisfaction and would like to look into this for you. Unfortunately we do not have enough information included on your review to locate your file. If you would like us to look into this further, please can you get in touch via reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk. If you include your contact details and a short summary, we will be able to locate your file.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
"All seems Good with the quote and policy, I was impressed with what came as standard against other quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ken,
Thank you for letting us know you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kok,
Thank you for letting us know you are pleased with the price.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.37 based on 3,848 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This