Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,520 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 930 870

Location:
Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Autonet Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great communication, value for money and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
"Cheap insurance good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Helpful, professional and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for the comments, its great to hear you found the price competitive.
Kind regards

Mollie
Posted 16 hours ago
"Easy apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for letting us know you found the process easy.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good service, along with great prices. Friendly staff willing to help when needed. With no inconvenient calls and messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sam,

Thank you for the comments, its great to hear you are happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent! Great Value! Easy Application Form! And Would Recommend You! Keep Up The GREAT WORK!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your recommendation, its great to hear you found the price competitive.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Autonet have filled the top drawer to bursting point . Saved £400 on my home insurance!! Brilliant 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very pleased with the service and easy to get an answer with the online chat system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for letting us know you are happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 17 hours ago
"I am extreme annoyed due to the company website not being able to support you on a Sunday and if you have inputted something in error by accident but paid the deposit for cover....it is highly likely that you will get a call saying something has been filled out incorrectly or missed and therefore you will get a admin fee and have to change the insurance company and pay a higher rate as I did!! Not at all happy!! 😡😤😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer feedback and are sorry to hear that you are not happy. I have passed your information on to our customer service department to investigate this further.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Delighted with my price and service. Not very easy to find deals that fits your need but autonet insurance gave me a perfect deal that I had to purchase. Will carry on using autonet for further insurance policies. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for letting us know you are happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great service up to now, spoken to a number of people using their Livechat platform and have always been very helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Matt,

Thank you for your recommendation, its great to hear you are happy with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 18 hours ago
"Easy to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for letting us know that you found Autonet easy to deal with.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 18 hours ago
"good price and all extras all in as well better than the big ins people so why cant they do the same just greedy well happy and will be going to these next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for the comments, its great to hear you found the price competitive and you are happy with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 18 hours ago
"FAIR AND UNCOMPLICATED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comments, its great to hear you found the process uncomplicated.

Kind regards
Mollie
Posted 18 hours ago
"Everything seemed okay until we cancelled the insurance, due to moving abroad. Now they claim insurance wasn't cancelled and because we have no international calls on our mobiles we can't even contact them and everything via email is unanswered. Total nightmare to deal with, sent me an email, which I can't respond to, to let me know a letter is sent to the house I have already told them I've moved from - hence the cancellation of insurance. Beware they are okay whilst taking your money but are invisible when cancelling!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to get in touch. We place a great deal of importance on customer satisfaction and would like to look into this for you. Unfortunately we do not have enough information included on your review to locate your file. If you would like us to look into this further, please can you get in touch via reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk. If you include your contact details and a short summary, we will be able to locate your file. Alternatively we do have an online live chat service which you can access via our website.

Kind regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic insurance company with loads to offer, I’ve been with autonet for a number of years now and they have been very good with their prices!! They are very helpful when ringing for information, they are also very responsive also Great job autonet team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and the prices have been competitive.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for letting us know the process was quick and easy.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"So quick and easy to complete and a very competitive price. Very happy indeed x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear that the price was competitive and the process was quick and easy.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Online and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for letting us know that you found the online process easy.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
"Having been previously insured with autonet I am a returning customer. Their website and online communication are good, all in all a reliable insurance company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Annette,

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased to hear that you have insured with us again and the price was competitive.

Kind Regards Carly
Posted 2 days ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.35 based on 3,520 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This