Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,156 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 930 870

Location:
Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Autonet Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Website easy to follow for quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Gary From Devon
Unverified Reviewer
"great price,easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Inez Coverdale
"After researching for new car insurance I decided to go with Auto net. They were very easy to contact you didn't have to trail through endless web pages looking for a telephone number and you actually got to speak to a real person virtually straight away. I was really impressed with their services. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
John Wilkinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Easily accessible website"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Best price. Everything seemed very easy when setting up the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with the service from Autonet. Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
"thecheapest by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi,
Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with the price from Autonet.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
"It is a second year in row that I`m using Autonet, competitive and easy to communicate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for your continued custom and letting us know that you are pleased with the service that you have received.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
"small price, maxim advantage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet and let us know that you were pleased with the price and service.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
"Easy to follow website following referral from compare the market.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for letting us know how easy you found it to use our website.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
"It was easily the cheapest insurance and the website was user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for your comments and letting us know that you were pleased with the service from Autonet.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 7 hours ago
Kevin Rawbone
Unverified Reviewer
"Useing the app on the net is so easy and self x made very easy for any one to use loved it thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kevin,
Thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
Rainer Gundlach
Unverified Reviewer
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rainer,
Thank you for letting us know that you found it quick and easy to deal with Autonet.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to obtain insurance online, at a very good price - great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for your comments and letting us know how easy you found it to purchase your insurance with Autonet.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"Not to bad to follow and fill in questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, good communication and ease of updating information and uploading documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Louise,
Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with the price and communication from Autonet.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, easy, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for letting us know that you found it quick and easy to deal with Autonet.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"It's quick, easy and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would stay well clear of this bunch of clowns , I rang to switch my policy to a new car and despite several attempts I could not get any answer so took out a new policy with my bank , when I rang to cancel the policy they held I was then hung up on , then when I rang again I was told I couldn't cancel unless I proved I had sold the vehicle , two months on and they still haven't sorted this out and want to charge me £145 to cancel , this is ridiculous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with all aspects of the service that you have received from Autonet. We place a great deal of importance on customer feedback and would like to look into what has happened here. If you would like us to do this, please can you get in touch via reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk. If you include your contact details, we will be able to locate your file.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, no fuss, friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with the service from Autonet.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple and easy to navigate and competively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet and let us know that you were pleased with the service and price.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 6 days ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.33 based on 3,156 reviews