Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.48 Rating 8,664 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Helpful
Posted 18 hours ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you found us helpful. Thanks Annabel
Posted 6 hours ago
Very easy app to use very pleased with the quote
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you were pleased with the quote. Thanks Annabel
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward and easy to follow
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you found the process straightforward & easy to follow. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 days ago
website very good and easy to follow
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the website easy to use. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
found you thru google ,very easy to understand quick and reasonable priced
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process quick to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast easy to apply
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process easy to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 days ago
easy to follow instructioms made paying quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. We are pleased you found the information easy to follow & the process quick. Thanks Annabel
Posted 1 week ago
SO FAR GREAT
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen, Thanks for taking the time to share a review. We are pleased you have found everything great so far. Thanks Annabel
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and easy website
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the website easy to use. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with Autonet , gives everything I need thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
Overall it is definitely worth it .....
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to get cover
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process quick and easy to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive and website easy to use. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutele joke of a company. My dad (73yo) has just taken out a policy with these scam artists. Had a phone call to say his claim from a few years ago had the wrong date on it by 2 months. Oh that will be another £298 then please... The policy isn't due to start for another 4 days so he said to cancel it as he's not paying that. Oh that'll be £25 cancellation fee then.. Absolutely disgusting how this company is operating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch with us. We are sorry to hear you aren't happy with our service or charges. Your file is with our complaints team and they have emailed you a response in regards to your concerns. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to follow instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you found the instructions easy to follow. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurance renewal reminder and quote received with plenty of advance notice, fair renewal terms, easy to confirm and pay on line, new documents efficiently sent out. It's what you want but don't always get...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share a review. We are pleased that you are happy with the renewal of you policy with us. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficiently renewed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found our renewal process efficient. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completed the quote within 5 minutes, the policy was clear and concise, with clear explanations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you found the information clear & concise. Thanks Annabel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.48 based on 8,664 reviews