Van Hero Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Van Hero Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Van Hero Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01452904981

Email:

ask@vanhero.co.uk

Location:

Ross Road Garage
Ross Road
Gloucester

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Hero Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trawled through many sites on line to look for new Transit . Finally settled on a Rogue edition spec. The whole process with Stuart was very easy and stress free. Van was delivered and was very pleased with the Rogue spec. 1 day after delivery it was noticed that a wheel had been curbed by delivery company ! i contacted van hero and without question a brand new 20" alloy and tyre was delivered within 2 days ! very impressive service in this day and age of ' not my problem ' ! would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new van..
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy & hassle fee
Way to buy a van , great service went like clock work
Thoughly recommend on giving them a go
Thanks Conner cheers stu
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great price, would highly recommend using them.
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Polite efficient friendly professional
Posted 3 years ago
Third new vehicle ordered from Van Here, great service, top quality vehicle and best price. Cant really ask for more A+
Posted 3 years ago
Easiest van I have ever bought, signed the paper work on Monday van turned up on the Wednesday morning , thank you
Posted 3 years ago
"Service from Stu was superb and I will continue recommending him to others "
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, great communication. Thoroughly impressed and would recommend to all my friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased a number of vehicles. This has got to the most honest and straight forward purchase I've experienced and cheapest compared to competitors
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent service provided. A friendly capable sales team, answered all my concerns and did the deal promptly right through to delivery to my door by an excellent driver.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback. I hope your son enjoys the van.
Posted 3 years ago
I got what I needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and prices from Van Hero every time we use them!
Posted 3 years ago
The service was second to none. All that I asked and what was promised was delivered. Thank you Stewart.
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke with Stewart in the morning and deal done by late afternoon and van was delivered on the scheduled day. Every thing went smoothly and van hero kept me informed of everything. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Always available and couldn't do enough for me, from start to finish the whole process was seamless. Would recommend the transporter, a truly fantastic van! From a truly fantastic dealer!
Van Hero Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
We purchased 2 boxers from Van hero and they were delivered in perfect order and as expected.
The prices Van Hero offered were the best we could find.
After a small hiccup on the V5 document, all was resolved successfully.
Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very good to poeple to deal wive
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpfull staff absolutely excellent communication.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new van through the van hero ltd and have recommended them to a few friends and will continue to recommend
them very pleased with the van and the price.

Alan
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Alan and keep spreading the good word :)
Posted 4 years ago
Van Hero Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews