Van Hero Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Van Hero Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01173702438

Email:
sales@van-hero.co.uk

Location:
2440 The QuadrantAztec West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Van Hero Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such an easy & hassle fee Way to buy a van , great service went like clock work Thoughly recommend on giving them a go Thanks Conner cheers stu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service, great price, would highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Polite efficient friendly professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Third new vehicle ordered from Van Here, great service, top quality vehicle and best price. Cant really ask for more A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easiest van I have ever bought, signed the paper work on Monday van turned up on the Wednesday morning , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Service from Stu was superb and I will continue recommending him to others ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, great communication. Thoroughly impressed and would recommend to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a number of vehicles. This has got to the most honest and straight forward purchase I've experienced and cheapest compared to competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent service provided. A friendly capable sales team, answered all my concerns and did the deal promptly right through to delivery to my door by an excellent driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback. I hope your son enjoys the van.
Posted 1 year ago
"I got what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and prices from Van Hero every time we use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was second to none. All that I asked and what was promised was delivered. Thank you Stewart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke with Stewart in the morning and deal done by late afternoon and van was delivered on the scheduled day. Every thing went smoothly and van hero kept me informed of everything. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always available and couldn't do enough for me, from start to finish the whole process was seamless. Would recommend the transporter, a truly fantastic van! From a truly fantastic dealer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased 2 boxers from Van hero and they were delivered in perfect order and as expected. The prices Van Hero offered were the best we could find. After a small hiccup on the V5 document, all was resolved successfully. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good to poeple to deal wive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull staff absolutely excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new van through the van hero ltd and have recommended them to a few friends and will continue to recommend them very pleased with the van and the price. Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Alan and keep spreading the good word :)
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a brand new Vauxhall vivaro crew cab from van hero in 2012 after being badly let down by another dealer. The service, price and ease of transaction was first class and I will be using them again soon when I update my current vehicle. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Van Hero Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This