Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,028 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Abigail
Autoebid 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big thank you to Karen & AutoeBid, excellent service provided from start to completion. I have no hesitation in recommending them, or using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service that saves customers money. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for my Toyota RAV4, and the car was delivered on time and as agreed with no hidden costs. AutoeBid acted as an intermediary with the end dealer who supplied the car. The communication was clear and it all went smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish Karen was in constant contact with me and answering all my questions when needed. The transaction was really smooth. I would definitely be using AutoeBid for any other van needs. Top service.
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for a new Skoda Octavia, but for the price I could get a same spec nearly new BMW 3 series or Audi. Luckily I spotted Autoebid, who gave a good enough price for me to order one. Easy to deal with and good comms throughout the deal.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service from start to finish! Unbeatable quote and you pay exactly the amount, no hidden fees and included delivery to your doorstep. Dealt with the dealer directly once you decide to proceed, who was great and keeping you up to date with the order. I even got my Skoda Karoq a bit earlier than expected. Karen has been very helpful throughout. Will definitely use them again when the time comes to renew our other car.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a new Audi A4 Avant as a factory order with a very significant saving. Excellent service from start to finish, Karen kept me updated through out the whole process. I Would highly recommend Autoebid to anybody purchasing a new car I will definitely be using them again for my next new car in the future. Many thanks Karen and Autoebid for the excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Second vehicle purchased through Autoebid. First one was 11 years ago and service from Autoebid as good as ever. Hope to buy replacement car in 10 years time through Autoebid again at as good a saving.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price and service. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my Hilux bought from a main Toyota dealer with the help from the Autoebid team getting me a great price. Karen kept me up to date and checked in with me to ensure I was happy.
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend autoebid very helpful and professional nothing is to much trouble I can't thank them enough for sourcing my new ranger
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to buy an Audi Q5, built to my specification, at a very competitive discounted price. I called Autoebid and they put me in touch with a main Audi dealership. From then on, all the dealings were with the dealership and Autoebid helpfully monitored the progress. Everything worked as Autoebid promised at the outset. I collected the car yesterday from the dealership just as if I had walked into the dealership and agreed to buy the car at its full price. In short, I secured a hefty very competitive discount for no other effort on my part (other than to involve Autoebid to secure the dal on my behalf) and at no detriment in terms of service provided to me by the dealership. Totally hassle-free and I would involve Autoebid again. What's not to like!
Posted 2 months ago
I found Autoebid quoted very competitive prices and provided excelent service throughout the process. I would highly recommend them and use them again myself.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very time I have gone through Autoebid. Both vehicles for my daughters and my own vehicle delivered without issues and resulting in significant savings. Would recommend AutoeBid services to anyone looking to save money for the same product and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had sourced a vehicle via a broker but will definitely use this service again. I purchased a brand new Hyundai Tuscon from a franchised dealer with a very good discount. A very simple and quick process.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service , always on hand. Will always use this company for my vehicle purchases in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen was great from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to have used AutoeBid to source a new vehicle. The price was excellent and their communication was great from my first enquiry to receiving the vehicle - on time and at exactly the quoted price. Karen was particularly efficient at getting in touch and following up at every stage. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.
Posted 3 months ago
Being not very good with computers I was a bit wary about purchasing a new car on line remotely as it is a lot of money but I need not have worried as the process was very simple. On 11th Jan I specified my requirements, got a very low price, £8,000 off list, that nobody could match and placed an order by using a credit card for a small deposit which gave me the protection for the complete transaction. I could always contact Autoebid and the supplier by phone which was answered immediately by cheerful knowledgeable and helpful staff. On the 5th Feb a shiny brand new Nissan Qashqai was delivered to my door on a trailer and the delivery guy spent a lot of time explaining the car and the controls. I would definitely recommend Autoebid and I would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good working with AutoEbid. Good communication rang regularly to update on progress of the purchase. The whole process of car purchase was really easy. I got a really good price on my Golf. Would highly recommend as a way to purchase a new car and would definitely use AutoEbid again.
Posted 3 months ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 1,028 reviews