Autobulbs Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,763 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Autobulbs Direct

How would you rate Autobulbs Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dreadful service. Sent only one blade, despite ordering/paying for two. Kept me waiting over a week for the second blade. Upon attempting to fit, I found both blades had the incorrect fitting, despite using their make/model selection tool. Won't be using these people again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I ordered a windscreen wiper but there was wrong picture uploaded to website and I have receive only 1 wiper instead of 2. They fixed the problem and sent out the other wiper for me for free of charge. Very fair trading and taking responsibility for their mistake. Happy to order again if I'll need even if it will cost double than before."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would have given 5 stars had it not been for the fact that one of the items was incorrect. However the correct part was sent return of post. The returns process was so simple to use. Excellant Customer Services. Will use ABD in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bulbs arrived very quickly but showed an error on the car's Can-bus system. ABD quickly responded to email and refunded cost without question. Very quick and efficient service. I'll definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jeremy Lawson
Unverified Reviewer
"poor customer services. never received order or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Been using this company for a couple of years. Excellent service & good quality products! Great website, everything easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely desapointed!!!! A stil waiting for my item,ordered one month ago!!! I sent two emails and no answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle Dowle
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered through Autobulbs several times now and as ever the customer service is second to none. Following problems with the delivery company not being able to find us. As soon as it was taken up by Autobulbs, they sent another package out immediately which arrived the next day and even upgraded the item as they didn't have the one I ordered in stock to send. Dealt with promptly and efficiently. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Gutteridge
Verified Buyer
"Found the what I wanted easy enough, and the delivery was pretty quick. I will definitely use Autobulbs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Blowes
Verified Buyer
"Keeps buyer updated and quick delivery. Couldn't fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Twidale
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and realy helfpul when you call for questions. Great email response too on order questions when a product was discontinued to offer a replacement. thanks and would use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Downie
Verified Buyer
"service was excellent. Great easy to use website and delivery was within two days to north east Scotland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Deivered very promptly. Had to phone due to problem with website login - phone answered quickly and order taken efficiently. I was unhappy with the performance of the wipers I bought but your company offered to replace them with a different brand (with me paying the extra cost) and paid for return of original wipers. I would recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TRACY BAKER
Verified Buyer
"Great service would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find the correct bulbs for my make of car, good selection of different brands. I was very satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used ABD before, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Wiper blades were easy to fit and work well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Derrington
Verified Buyer
"Bona fide business which provides plenty of choice ranging from the cheaper, not well known manufacturers, up to top of the range, higher priced items. I have ordered from Autobulbs Direct for some years now and never had any problems. My only negative would be that there is no automated email system to inform customers when the item has been dispatched, or at least I couldn't find any info as to when my order was on the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Blundell
Verified Buyer
"product arrived on time and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Cain
Verified Buyer
"Received wrong product and notified them. Second product sent was also wrong. So gave up and went to Halfords"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew,

I am sorry to hear the wrong items have been provided again. I have emailed you some returns information to get them sent back for a refund. Would you mind replying to the email to tell us what has been received the second time round so we can look into this with our dispatch team so this doesn't happen agian.

Kind Regards
Kim @ ABD
Posted 1 year ago
Autobulbs Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,763 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This