AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found service very good quick and efficient could not fault
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery, I can't comment on the quality of the part yet as it hasn't been fitted
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and amazing value. Great product exactly as ordered and arrived next day. Would recommend to anyone...
Posted 8 months ago
Very competitive prices, website is easy to use. Free next day delivery. Two years guarantee on the compressor. Saved me a ton of money, highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service corrected wrong part with no hassle very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
great product arrived early and wit a referral to your sister company who sorted the regal. Superb service thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Next day delivery, arrived well packaged, part fitted lovely, took 2 hrs start to air con working, brilliant, highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Though part was incorrect service was excellent
Posted 8 months ago
Next day delivery, very good quality, I recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Great service delivered next day
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered at 2pm Delivered by 9am next day Could not do better
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to find parts and ordering next day delivery how a business should be run
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service have not put it in yet
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased an AC condenser for Nissan Qashqai J11 - It was packed very well and fitted perfectly. Will totally recommend you products and service...thanks very much
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and outstanding quality. Will be buying from these guys again. Many Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly fast next day delivery of air con pump. Very prompt reply to query. Have not had pump fitted yet so can't comment on 'copy' part quality (lower of 2 cost options).
Posted 8 months ago
To be fair I wasn't sure if the part was going to fit but as yous assured me it would I thought I would give it a go. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the quick response and delivery I would definitely order from your company again 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy Delivery and really good price would def use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order and came next day 5* sevice
Posted 8 months ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews