AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,643 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived very quick, quality was very good.
Posted 7 months ago
Product as described and arrived on time
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the part online at 2.00pm Monday arrived at 10.00am Tuesday. Was by far the best price I could find by far as a motor trader.
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for a brand new air con compressor. Next day delivery, and 2 year warranty. Most of all, they guaranteed it would fit, and it did👍👍
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery! I ordered an aircon compressor for my car at 4:45pm and it arrived by 11:30am the very next day. Very impressed. It was also over £250 cheaper than my local garage quoted for an OEM part. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Part fitted (almost) perfectly and is working as it should. Great price too.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased how quickly dispatched my order. Ordering from you was a good experience
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order. The courier didn't deliver to us on Friday so now we are waiting until today. Not the fault of AutoAirConParts.co.uk.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and efficient thank you😊
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered within 24hrs, works perfectly. Very happywith the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered pm had email from courier evening and delivered within 48 hours
Posted 8 months ago
First Class Service Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
this company was first class, a quality replacement condensor, next day delivery well packaged, also which i thought was a nice touch, the unit was charged with air so you knew that it would be air-tight when fitted. recommended A+
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely amazing service. I ordered at around 4:30 pm on a Friday and received the goods early on Saturday! I definitely recommend this company based on this experience.
Posted 8 months ago
By far the cheapest I could find. Condenser arrived next day as stated, as described and well packed for delivery. Connections were correct but the connection pipes did need a bit of gentle bending to fit but all worked out fine.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and excellent website to find part.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery, good communication. Pleased with purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Web site is easy to use and the despatch and delivery was excellent. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great fitting parts, fast postage, easy to use website, amazing prices.
Posted 8 months ago
The parts I ordered arrived overnight which was excellent. The parts were correct, that can always be a worry that they are incorrect. Unfortunately no new O rings were included which I can maybe appreciate as there may be varying applications. The trouble now is that your website doesn't list an Alfa 147 application for the double O rings required. I have sent an email to query but there has been no reply.
Posted 8 months ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,643 reviews