AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,643 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AutoAirConParts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AutoAirConParts.co.uk Reviews

About AutoAirConParts.co.uk:

Providers of over 50,000 quality new and original car air conditioning parts including aircon compressors, and condensers, delivered across the UK with free next day delivery and up to 2 years warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 314 2099

Email:

sales@autoairconparts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoAirConParts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality parts and look fit purpose. Down side no instructions on how to use Ester club and how to get into system. Prompt delivery but would increase cost of parts to cover postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, next day delivery and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast , efficient and professional Service. Next day delivery as requested. Faultless
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order in Tuesday evening and it arrived on Thursday
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
my item arrived very quick indeed . very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I phoned up to speak to someone about a compressor I ordered and I got a very abrupt attitude on the phone was not helpful at all absolute disgusting service not happy at all
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry you had a bad experience, as explained at the time of your call when you mentioned you thought there was a part missing, we did point out that when you bought the part on the website instructions clearly show you need to swap the manifold off the old unit. These instructions are clearly visible prior to order and explained over the phone when you queried it. We can also supply an original compressor as per Toyato dealer but they are considerably more expensive. Of course if you no longer want the unit and it's not been fitted you can return it for full refund. Regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website very clear and easy to use. The prices are reasonable with Avery fast delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
My purchase went without a problem, which is rare with a lot of companies. I would highly recommend, good prices and fast delivery. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Simon is a pure gent
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and well priced, Would have been nice to see That you needed o rings etc
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good advice given, to make sure right parts were supplied. Delivered by 9AM the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service Mac Mobile air conditioning ltd
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this item at 3pm and it arrived next day as promised. Fitted and running and all seems good. I'm not sure of the longevity of the product, only time will tell but, the company has a Birmingham phone number and someone answers the phone which means a great deal to me. I would hope that these products are made in the UK then my satisfaction would be complete.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent and I would recommend anyone to by from them mr k bowen
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality parts, well priced, excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
AutoAirConParts.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,643 reviews