Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
P Walczak
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
C Keenan
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
K Rutherford
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M Hughes
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
G Bott
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
J Power
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
A Roberts
2125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant customer service. Great products and amazing delivery times!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this product it brought my boot liner up lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchase and I am not disappointed the Handy Puck kit is a welcome addition to my car cleaning arsenal. I will definitely be coming back for more of your products.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant as always. Delivery was quicker than expected so managing expectations very well there. The product I bought smelt amazing, along with the freebie air freshener! Just deciding on what to buy next!
Posted 1 week ago
Items are good value and they came really quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Best cleaning products out all ways go to
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the products and a very professional result
Posted 1 week ago
Ive used AF (not to be confused with OF you filthbag) for years now. Their products are second to none and they've always got something new in the pipeline. They're more than just a detailing firm, they're a culture. #teamautofinesse
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have used these amazing products for a good few years now. Auto finesse is the 'go to' vehicle detailing company, highest quality finishes, customer support and efficient ordering process. Always nice to get a little extra prezzie in the box of joy too when it arrives, always appreciated thank you.
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really loving the products, even to the point of thinking of going into professional detailing. Loving experimenting with the different solutions & see the benefits from using quality products. 👍
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I bought some products on the shop and they work perfectly. I recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company providing some of the best quality car cleaning and detailing products on the market. Can’t recommend enough to anyone looking for superior products that exceed expectations topped off by brilliant customer service. 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and great product!
Posted 1 week ago
I honestly wouldn’t order from anywhere else! Xoxo
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived early, and in perfect conditions with great packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery of great product!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. Verso is an excellent all purpose cleaner. I also ordered the noodle wash mitt, at first I thought for the price it was on the expensive side , but you pay for quality and it really is an excellent wash mitt, highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products and an easy to use website. I will only buy auto finesse products after seeing the end product on family members cars. Great business will be purchasing again in the near future!!
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,464 reviews