Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 14,007 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Givane Edward
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Kevin Espinosa
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Névtelen
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Robert Midgley
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Raphaël ORTEGA
1353
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual, impressed with speed of service, communication about parcel being delivered and most importantly quality of product.
Posted 3 days ago
I mean what can I say... spent the whole day safely washing, decontaminating and preparing the car for winter with all Auto Finesse products. The cherry on top was my delivery of Lavish and Dressing Applicator which wasn’t meant to arrive until next week!! Top Products. Top Service 👍🏻
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Products arrived damaged but new products were delivered within days! Top quality service! Thanks guys!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service as always, delivery turned up when it was estimated and products well packed. Have used Auto Finesse for a while now and have no intentions of using anyone else. Thankyou as always Auto Finesse :)
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome gear, awesome customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
10/10 as always. I cannot fault Autofinesse. I have been using their products for some years now and built a good collection of essential products and nice to have’s. Great quality, great customer service what more can you say.
Posted 3 days ago
Products are awesome, customer service is fantastic which is becoming a rare thing these days! Quite simply a great company with great products. First place i look for car cleaning products everytime 😁
Posted 3 days ago
Good product great scents and long lasting! My motor go to always!
Posted 3 days ago
Website is easy to use and very helpful and the products came within a few days will certainly be back for more!
Posted 3 days ago
Every product i have tried is brilliant, would continue to highly recomend these products to everyone i know
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a black friday deal of Iron out and Aqua coat, Aqua coat had emptied itself during transit but I got in contact with Auto Finesse straight away to which they sent out the order again with next day delivery! Products work great.
Posted 3 days ago
You get what you pay for abs AF delivers hands down. No other car care ecosystem comes close to matching their products for performance.
Posted 3 days ago
Auto finesse are the ultimate detailing company, the products are professional in both appearance and performance. I haven’t you used a product yet that I haven’t loved.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, and very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately, the product arrived damaged as the contents had leaked - subsequently discovered there was no cap on the container - but was very pleased with the replacement service which arrived next day. In the past I have been very pleased with both the service and the product.
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately original package got damaged during post / delivery. Customer service was excellent when advised of issue. Product replacement supplied on a next day delivery. Would highly recommend
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery
Would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely good!! Really amazing! Used the white spot pad with the handy puc and some triple, my dad’s red motor came out a dream! Thanks auto finesse😎👏🏻👌🏻
Posted 4 days ago
christmas presents for my boyfriend , he loves this stuff and i don’t seem to be hearing the end of it ah
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and delivered earlier than expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 14,007 reviews