Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
P Walczak
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
C Keenan
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
K Rutherford
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M Hughes
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
G Bott
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
J Power
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
A Roberts
2125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices and very quick delivery. Bought some things for my boyfriends birthday and he loves them!!
Posted 3 days ago
Products are amazing, delivery was very quick, overall pleased with the quality and service will definitely be buying more in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery . Good product at a good price.
Posted 3 days ago
The new MPX is the OG
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived wicked fast and came with an extra goodie which was awesome. Such a great company which shows in the care and attention they put into their products. I would highly recommend auto finesse for any detailing needs. Thanks everyone at AF!
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, better company! Glad Who I found this company!!
Posted 4 days ago
I think that the products and information provided for the products and its use is excellent along with customer service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered quickly, looking forward to using the products for my black Audi Q7
Posted 4 days ago
Different bread 👌🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Great products will definitely be buying more in the future
Posted 5 days ago
Loving the products i have tried so far. Can't wait to buy more and givw those a go as well
Posted 6 days ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the professional detailing course, very friendly and knowledgeable team to learn from!
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought a few Autofinesse products and compared them with others. They come out on top, with a great delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
I’m from Italy, I’ve found this brand on Instagram casually, and since I decided to try Autofinesse products, I can't do without them anymore. Them are excellent products, with a nice packaging and I have always found cordiality when I had to ask for information. Keep it up this way, you are the best!
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very fast with brilliant updates on my order. Always fantastic products
Posted 1 week ago
All products are great . Been using for years. No complains. Make your car shine like new.
Posted 1 week ago
The products that I got worked a treat very impressive with he delivery as was a bank holiday weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
My son introduced me to auto finesse buying the products for birthday presents and I too now are completely hooked fantastic products
Posted 1 week ago
Being very new to the detailing world I was looking for a product I could grow in confidence with. after finding your website it was clear that your products were of a quality that would get me the results I was looking for, but more than that it was the way your website described what each product does and the video tutorial was a fantastic idea! Also reading the reviews was invaluable to helping me decide if I was buying the right product for a particular job. An order was placed, the order arrived promptly and well branded. the final pleasant surprise was each polishing pad was individually packaged with its own descriptive label. tyre applicator , wax applicator etc, great idea when you're a novice will be placing another order shortly well done Auto Finesse team kind regards Scott Taylor
Posted 1 week ago
Number one in my mind best there is on the market
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,464 reviews