Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 14,007 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Givane Edward
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Kevin Espinosa
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Névtelen
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Robert Midgley
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Raphaël ORTEGA
1353
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products
Posted 9 hours ago
Faultless service as always.
Tried the glass cleaner and polish this time for my 30 year old fiesta windscreen.
Brilliant products! Shifted water marks and scuffs that NOTHING else would move!
Posted 9 hours ago
Very good overall buying experience, quick delivery as usual and bringing me great quality products for my detailing needs 👏
Posted 9 hours ago
Love all the Products, they are the best on the market and they all smell the best !! It makes it so much easier to do a full day of detailing !!
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products and at a great price too. Happy customer.
Posted 9 hours ago
Super fast delivery, Great products!
Posted 9 hours ago
Produits au top 👌
Posted 9 hours ago
Best products with the best service!
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely amazing products. Decent size and last a good while. Exceptionally good leaving the car gleaming
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered Monday and received Wednesday on the Standard free shipping, also received a free air freshener! very happy.
Posted 9 hours ago
Top xuxa. Satisfeito
Posted 10 hours ago
Love the brand and have followed for years. Always stock up on essentials and wouldn't do my car with anything else. From prewash to wax all the products are spot on. You get what you pay for and auto finesse are worth it
Posted 10 hours ago
I’ve used a handful of AF products and all have exceeded expectations in quality and results. Online blog, guides and FAQ pages have been very useful as well. Customer support was friendly and informative.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the goods for a Christmas present for my Son brilliant communication
Posted 1 day ago
I think your products are excellent and would recommend them to anyone else
I have been using them for 4 years now and are very happy with them many thanks 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality of products and couldn’t ask for better smelling air freshener!!
Posted 1 day ago
I did have an issue in that the Black Friday products I did purchase came with the lids not screwed on properly so therefore leaked in transit but I did speak to customer services who sorted the issue with a next day delivery of the same products which I was very grateful for and would always recommend there cleaning products to anyone 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was amazing. From packaging to the shipping time. The products are great. Thank you guys! :)
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, so easy to find what you want. Love love love the products!!! Everything is a good price. Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 14,007 reviews