Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
P Walczak
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
C Keenan
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
K Rutherford
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M Hughes
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
G Bott
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
J Power
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
A Roberts
2125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a starter pack ( once they came back in stock 😉 ) but couldn’t be happier with what I received! Great products and quickly received. Will definitely be back again!!
Posted 2 days ago
Brought a new car was using meguiars for the first clean the come across auto finesse there detailing range is bloody good a lot better than meguiars I'll be sticking with auto finesse all day long
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Finessing at its finest!! Dominating the car world with ease!! Purchased a car wash kit once and since then I have never looked back! Awesome staff, awesome products!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and fast service like the fact everything is free delivery no minimum order.
Posted 2 days ago
First of all the products I have purchased are of the utmost quality, I’ve worked in a body shop for 20 years and it’s some of the best stuff I’ve used, secondly I asked a number of questions on the auto finesse social media platforms and all my queries were answered promptly and that is a big big thing, good customer service! Would recommend auto finesse highly
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged. Great product (used it before) really gets rid of any grime/dirt
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the drying towels, wash mit and the apple shampoo. All arrived within in 3 days, beautiful boxed . I’ve used all of them already, exceptional quality extremely happy , and I’ve had to hide the wash mit as my son wants it. Good job he’s got a birthday coming up . Thank you
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Super produit ,qualité professionnelle,finition parfaite! Je recommande
Posted 2 days ago
My first purchase from Auto Finesse and will be buying more in the future, Bought the MPX dual action polisher great for all them awkward spots with the smaller head it comes with and what an awesome bit of kit it is, i would highly recommend this polisher to anyone. Fast and reliable delivery service, 20/10 guys
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery good probuct
Posted 3 days ago
First class service and good product.
Posted 3 days ago
todo excelente, envio rápido, buena comunicación con el vendedor y los productos muy bien embalados.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products with super fast post
Posted 3 days ago
Yet another quality service from Auto Finesse, from order to delivery took 3 days! Everything arrived in excellent condition. Always a pleasure to shop with Auto Finesse for top quality products!!
Posted 3 days ago
Number 1 service again no issues and products great 👌👌
Posted 3 days ago
After using auto finesse for a few months now I am happily impressed by their products but not only that their customer service is outstanding and the product/s are dispatched very quickly and come in perfect shape when arriving sometime sooner I am hoping to come to their flagship store to browse their range and hopefully buy a lot ! . Well done to all the staff at auto finesse!
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service as always A+++
Posted 3 days ago
Top class service
Posted 3 days ago
Great smelling air fresheners not over powering quick delivery too !!
Posted 3 days ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,464 reviews