Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

5.00 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 969

Email:

autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:

47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Exhaust & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Michelle.
Posted 3 years ago
Always good service from cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Have used these friendly folk for eight years and recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Never mess around, never do unneeded work and always get booked in within the next few days, and they call before doing the work so no unexpected big bills.

An honest and fair garage.
Posted 3 years ago
I always bring my car here, as a single (skint) female the guys here are totally trustworthy and never do more work than needed. I recommend them 100%
Posted 4 years ago
The staff were absolutly lovely and within an hour the problem was located and fixed. I couldn't be happier with my experience there and I'll definitely be going back when my MOT is due.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on line. Arrived on time, fitted as soon as I arrived. Friendly service, have used this company before and will continue to use them.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered and booked in on line. Service was great friendly helpful staff. Waited for my tyres to be changed will defiantly use this service again
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Been here a few times now to have tyres fitted to a number of different cars via Blackcircles. Always very friendly and helpful staff, quick and efficient and I'd choose them every time for having work done in Lincoln. They have been good for years and continue to be my first choice. Thanks. Anthony
Posted 4 years ago
Booked in by Blacktyres to-day for 2 front tyres.
Excellent service fitted straight away. Would definitely recommend both companies.
J J Sunderland
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant experience using this garage for the first time! They did everything to help and used their expertise to sort my car as the problem was different to what i thought! All the staff i spoke to were extremely friendly and ill definitely be using again! Would recommend to anyone :)
Posted 5 years ago
These guys are the best!

They look after us every time we have had an issue, always gave us advice when needed.

Straight to the point too.

Cannot thank them enough sometimes.

Great customer service!
Posted 5 years ago
Had my Fiat 500 services by Auto Exhausts and Tyres and was extremely happy with everything. The price was great and a lot less than main dealers.
Pete and his staff were very friendly and also gave me advice on what my car may need in the future so I will definitely be using you again.
Thank for all your help.

Lottie Attewell
Posted 5 years ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews