Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 969

Email:

autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:

47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Exhaust & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast, efficient & good humoured service at a fair price. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with really friendly, helpful staff. Organised everything through the website easily and my tyres were fitted quickly when I arrived despite them being busy. I will definitely be using Auto Exhausts & Tyres again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informative, helpful, approachable friendly
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a mot locally which had just failed due to wrong fitting tyre went around the corner to these guys they had 1 in stock they put car on ramp within 10 mins I had paid and was away that's what I call service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a full set of tyres supplied and fitted here, through Blackcircles. I had to rearrange the appointment time (my error) and it was no problem. My husband always recommends this place and it's also great to support a local business. Friendly, professional and quick (took less than an hour). I wouldn't consider going anywhere else in Lincoln. Thank you!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used these people for the past 20 years ! I’ve always had good service and very good prices ! They are the best !
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant service, as a retired mechanic I wanted to find somewhere that's good and trustworthy to repair my vehicles as I am now disabled and find it difficult to repair my vehicles and Auto Exhaust & Tyres fits the bill to a tee, very good and friendly staff that go one step beyond to help. Highly recommended.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends and family.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They've replaced my tyres a few times and theyre always helpful and able to fit me in without having to wait. Id always go back for any problem with my car.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Michelle.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always good service from cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Have used these friendly folk for eight years and recommend them.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never mess around, never do unneeded work and always get booked in within the next few days, and they call before doing the work so no unexpected big bills. An honest and fair garage.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always bring my car here, as a single (skint) female the guys here are totally trustworthy and never do more work than needed. I recommend them 100%
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were absolutly lovely and within an hour the problem was located and fixed. I couldn't be happier with my experience there and I'll definitely be going back when my MOT is due.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on line. Arrived on time, fitted as soon as I arrived. Friendly service, have used this company before and will continue to use them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered and booked in on line. Service was great friendly helpful staff. Waited for my tyres to be changed will defiantly use this service again Thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Been here a few times now to have tyres fitted to a number of different cars via Blackcircles. Always very friendly and helpful staff, quick and efficient and I'd choose them every time for having work done in Lincoln. They have been good for years and continue to be my first choice. Thanks. Anthony
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booked in by Blacktyres to-day for 2 front tyres. Excellent service fitted straight away. Would definitely recommend both companies. J J Sunderland
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews