Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

5.00 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 969

Email:

autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:

47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Exhaust & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used this company many times over the years. Have always found them very efficient and helpful. Now use the website to get the best price which is very useful. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
My 3rd time visiting and again excellent service and the team are so friendly. Sorted me out a new tyre so quickly! Thanks guys 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service time and time again from Pete and the team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with the service from you guys, from booking in the tyres online to bringing my car to you today, definitely will be back, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
on a vist to lincon had to have two new tyres fitted to my motorhome there service was excellent as were the staff cheers guys
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company for several years and can highly recommend them. Their prices are very competive and service excellent with friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient & good humoured service at a fair price. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with really friendly, helpful staff. Organised everything through the website easily and my tyres were fitted quickly when I arrived despite them being busy. I will definitely be using Auto Exhausts & Tyres again!
Posted 2 years ago
Informative, helpful, approachable friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Had a mot locally which had just failed due to wrong fitting tyre went around the corner to these guys they had 1 in stock they put car on ramp within 10 mins I had paid and was away that's what I call service.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a full set of tyres supplied and fitted here, through Blackcircles. I had to rearrange the appointment time (my error) and it was no problem. My husband always recommends this place and it's also great to support a local business. Friendly, professional and quick (took less than an hour). I wouldn't consider going anywhere else in Lincoln. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used these people for the past 20 years ! I’ve always had good service and very good prices !
They are the best !
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant service, as a retired mechanic I wanted to find somewhere that's good and trustworthy to repair my vehicles as I am now disabled and find it difficult to repair my vehicles and Auto Exhaust & Tyres fits the bill to a tee, very good and friendly staff that go one step beyond to help. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln.
Posted 2 years ago
They've replaced my tyres a few times and theyre always helpful and able to fit me in without having to wait. Id always go back for any problem with my car.
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Michelle.
Posted 2 years ago
Always good service from cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Have used these friendly folk for eight years and recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Never mess around, never do unneeded work and always get booked in within the next few days, and they call before doing the work so no unexpected big bills.

An honest and fair garage.
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 5.00 based on 49 reviews