Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

5.00 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 969

Email:

autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:

47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Exhaust & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been a regular customer since 1990. Pete and his team have given top class service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for tyres, brakes, exhausts or have a clutch fitted expertly by Steve. All at a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to choose the tyre I wanted and book a fitting time online. Great service and was fitted and away in 20 minutes. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my MOT done, quick and excellent service. First time I've been, recommended by family, won't be the last time.
Posted 1 year ago
BMW M Sports front tyres and tracking. Booked online, turned up at Lincoln and greeted by member of staff. Extremely courteous and informative, very customer focused. Work completed when he said it would be, great experience, would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company many times over the years. Have always found them very efficient and helpful. Now use the website to get the best price which is very useful. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
My 3rd time visiting and again excellent service and the team are so friendly. Sorted me out a new tyre so quickly! Thanks guys 100% recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service time and time again from Pete and the team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy with the service from you guys, from booking in the tyres online to bringing my car to you today, definitely will be back, many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
on a vist to lincon had to have two new tyres fitted to my motorhome there service was excellent as were the staff cheers guys
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company for several years and can highly recommend them. Their prices are very competive and service excellent with friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient & good humoured service at a fair price. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with really friendly, helpful staff. Organised everything through the website easily and my tyres were fitted quickly when I arrived despite them being busy. I will definitely be using Auto Exhausts & Tyres again!
Posted 2 years ago
Informative, helpful, approachable friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Had a mot locally which had just failed due to wrong fitting tyre went around the corner to these guys they had 1 in stock they put car on ramp within 10 mins I had paid and was away that's what I call service.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a full set of tyres supplied and fitted here, through Blackcircles. I had to rearrange the appointment time (my error) and it was no problem. My husband always recommends this place and it's also great to support a local business. Friendly, professional and quick (took less than an hour). I wouldn't consider going anywhere else in Lincoln. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used these people for the past 20 years ! I’ve always had good service and very good prices !
They are the best !
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant service, as a retired mechanic I wanted to find somewhere that's good and trustworthy to repair my vehicles as I am now disabled and find it difficult to repair my vehicles and Auto Exhaust & Tyres fits the bill to a tee, very good and friendly staff that go one step beyond to help. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln.
Posted 3 years ago
They've replaced my tyres a few times and theyre always helpful and able to fit me in without having to wait. Id always go back for any problem with my car.
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews