AudioVolt Reviews

4.80 Rating 219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AudioVolt
Read AudioVolt Reviews
Great service and a great price. I will not do anywhere else for my audio equipment now
Posted 2 months ago
I still have not received my second order, it’s clear they had been a mix up as I ordered the same two sets of speakers on on two different orders. Rang a few times and people have been very polite but I’m still waiting for my second set. Have been promised this week but I’m not holding out hope.

Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Great company loads of help great service 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and excellent after sales support. I would like to see a broader range of speakers inc amps and wall speakers
Posted 2 months ago
The speakers that I order was not in stock so the team gave me advise what they can do ! Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I had no knowledge on what I wonted
Spoke to David and explained with no hesitation what I needed and was delivered the next day and the product looks brilliant can’t wait to install them.
Thanks lee.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed 4 zones set up for my total house renovation. Honest advise and very straight forward process to order once quoted.

Would order again.

Good work guys👍
Posted 2 months ago
Audio volt provided great service with a nice discount, very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Received a pair of Lithe Bluetooth speakers, one speaker was in the original box and the other not in any sort of box or packaging at all, so had no instructions or details, it also had the 5m speaker cable missing. All pretty disappointing if I’m honest.
Posted 3 months ago
I preordered a Lithe bathroom speaker, great communication and once the product was available, delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Price offer was cheaper than anywhere else, delivery super quick. Great overall service
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service by Tom . Already purchased a pair of lithe speakers for my partner and he loved them so much I ordered another pair for Christmas. Ordered quite late so wasn’t sure if would receive in time for Christmas but customer service and delivery second to none. Highly recommend Audiovolt to anyone who is looking to purchase from them.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service by Tom . Already purchased a pair of lithe speakers for my partner and he loved them so much I ordered another pair for Christmas. Ordered quite late so wasn’t sure if would receive in time for Christmas but customer service and delivery second to none. Highly recommend Audiovolt to anyone who is looking to purchase from them.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service by Tom . Already purchased a pair of lithe speakers for my partner and he loved them so much I ordered another pair for Christmas. Ordered quite late so wasn’t sure if would receive in time for Christmas but customer service and delivery second to none. Highly recommend Audiovolt to anyone who is looking to purchase from them.
Posted 3 months ago
Good stock sent promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and advice. Concord will be back with all our audio needs for our projects. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price
Arrived the next day
Goods as ordered
Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase from AudioVolt. The online ordering was very quick and easy plus the delivery was stress free.
From my experience I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a lack of communication, apparently my order was put on back order , after a couple of emails and a phone call I eventually received my order .
Posted 3 months ago
AudioVolt is rated 4.80 based on 219 reviews