Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 347 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
Audio Volt 5 star review on 4th December 2020
De Silva
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just had installed in our Masjid used it for the first time on Friday and it sounds perfect. I’d recommend this absolutely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered online with next-day delivery to replace our faulty amplifier. With a public holiday, it still came very fast. Very pleased with the Amplifier and the service. They despatched it within half an hour of our placing the order. Very well packaged. I had discussed our needs on a previous date, and the staff were very helpful. Recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company to deal with if you have any questions very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response and help. Fast delivery. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom's advice and knowledge was excellent with the level of customer service 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incredible Company, Great Products and the customer service is second to none! I needed some advice on installations and the responses I got were above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was delivered later than expected through no fault of Audio Volt. There was a shortage of parts with the manufacturer They kept me updated regularly and offered to give me a full refund if I wanted to cancel. I chose to wait for teh product and even though the price of the product increased due to the stock shortage, Audio Volt honoured the price that was agreed upon at the point of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Can't fault these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish! The advice was second to none and everything was easy from start to finish. Ordered and delivered in 22hrs :-) Thank you AudioVolt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed some advice on an installation so phoned the sales number. They were very helpful and provided the advice I needed. Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AudioVolt has been very helpful in identifying my needs and making the appropriate suggestions. There are so many options available it is good to have a professional making recommendations ensuring you do not make costly mistakes. Take the advice and buy right and once only!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful team of people I dealt with. Sound system is fantastic. Many thanks Mike Young
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased this product to take to my holiday home in Tenerife so i have not actually used it yet but the advice and service has been second to none! Trust this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My First ever experience with AudioVolt, I cannot praise enough, both of the customer managers went above and beyond expectations to create my equipment package and with a great budget all delivered on time.. Thank you Regards A.M. Surrey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to use and the goods arrived on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, responded to my enquiry even when the office was closed and the item was delivered within 48 hours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.83 based on 347 reviews