Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Gemma Staines
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In a world where getting kit delivered on time is becoming more and more challenging, AudioVolt have become my go to supplier for their reliability and service. Top class every time. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help and advice from Kieran, will definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice & quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great suggestion Amp is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A superb company to deal with. Tom is really good at his job, informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WOW!! From start to finish - going above and beyond from AudioVolt would be an understatement - they knew exactly what we needed and offered excellent advice with a top class personal service - hats off!! not your average retailer that's for sure. Thank you for all your help in getting us set up - highly recommend AudioVolt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted a suitable PA system for our village hall and liaised with Audiovolt through the decision making process and they were really helpful. Purchased a system. Found a bit of transit damage to the unit and was concerned it might have internal damage. Contacted Audiovolt who said to try it and if there was a problem they would replace it. Installed it and so far it has tested, with great performance and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the customer service was first class. Very responsive and helpful. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Audio Volt despatched the item promptly. The Lithe Audio speakers are also of higher quality than I expected so I’m very happy with the purchase. I actually went to Richer Sounds to buy the speakers first but the sales person was so unhelpful and was determined to sell me something else so I looked online for an alternative retailer and found Audio Volt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service, big thumb up and thank you for your help and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Someone on the end of the phone to help. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a pair of speakers, Adastra, very impressed with them, also very impressed with the service, excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with service and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and responsive to my questions prior to purchase. The amp arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Delivery was very quick. Very pleased with the product. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Units purchased work great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. I bought some speakers which were not as I had hoped. Quick and helpful refund. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic company to deal with. Tom was a great source of information and guided me throughout the purchase. Delivers speed was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.8 based on 369 reviews