Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

ordered two lunar tides hair dyes, they arrived in 4 days with standard delivery, and there were no issues with the service. i'll definitely be ordering from here again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and great quality item. Will definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and exactly what i needed
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome looks great prices Nobody else has it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived so quickly and the demonia boots are amazing. i'm in love with them and I would buy from here again soon!
Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Attitude Clothing 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
My one item had arrived broken and they sent me out a new one straight away, amazing customer service. Thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service was actually very good - despite being via email only and not contactable by phone, several failed attempts made. Was notified of garments out of stock and offered options. Refund requested and payment was made promptly and without fuss.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello tres déçus nous n avons toujours pas reçu notre commande du 3 février
Posted 2 months ago
Dye smelt nice and coloured really well!
Posted 2 months ago
Love this site. Excellent choice of all products. Great delivery and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Good quality clothing Will buy more items in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it!! My hair looks amazing!! Already got another pot being delivered
Posted 2 months ago
You never contacted me or dealt with my issue I will be contacting my bank.
Posted 2 months ago
I have never had any troubles ordering from Attitude Clothing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and prices, easy to use site and excellent fast delivery will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
*Update. Post this review I have subsequently been contacted and the matter is now resolved in a very timely manner. Absolutely shocking company and customer service. Avoid at all costs! I haven’t had a response to my email in over 2 weeks! I would give 0 stars if it was an option. £100 wasted and it would appear no hope of ever getting it back
Posted 2 months ago
I can't understand why some size 22 plus size fits and some don't? And I never get a returns label? I want to order some boots but I darent because I won't be able to send them back without a return label .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Sizing can vary from brand to brand. We will be in touch direct to help you with the return.
Posted 2 months ago
love my new hair x all thanks to you x
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are very pleased you love the hair dye you bought.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with my product (however this is my first time buying from here) the clothing item was very comfortable and fitted both my athsetic and my body.🖤
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience as a first time buyer from our site. Thank you for taking the time to send in the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Item ordered was not in stock, received refund before we were told item was unavailable
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the item was not available due to a stock error. As the item ordered was in the sale and discontinued we made the decision to process an immediate refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.64 based on 3,333 reviews