Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

The service from attitude was spot on I had my boots within a few days, way before they were due. The boots are definitely made for thin legs tho
Posted 1 month ago
Really cool clothes, pretty unique, so glad I discovered Attitude. Will be getting half my wardrobe from here going forward!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company 👏 Will be buying from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Website is great to use, my order arrived in no time at all. Smooth, easy shopping and my hubby loves his shirt!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great quality products
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are perfect and loved already. They didn't arrive on time, but the issue was dealt with more than fairly by a great team.
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning boots 😍 love 💞 them
Posted 1 month ago
The first item I received was damaged and after contacting Attitude clothing they offered me a refund or replacement. I received the replacement and it was ok. Good customer service, many thanks. Nice little plant pot
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering the site said it would be 6-12 working days before my order would be shipped. It had now been almost a month and my order set I’ll says “waiting to be dispatched.” I was going to wait till it’s been a month, but I’m just wondering when my order is going to be shipped? I’ve received one update since I made my purchase but the status still says “waiting to be dispatched.” No indication of what that means. At this point, I’m ready to just cancel me order and purchase from somewhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Item arrived nice and quickly and was just as pictured on the website. The website is well laid out and easy to use, and I have no doubt I'll be a returning customer!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the boots I purchased
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found a good selection of quirky homeware and clothes at reasonable prices, quick delivery and hassle free returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product and very efficient delivery came very quick
Posted 1 month ago
quick and smooth process from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Nice products. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Received a refund with no warning and no contact from the company, was not told me order was cancelled or why, very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer services. Items bought from Attitude Clothing competitively priced. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are in amazing condition and came so quickly, also they kept me updated on when my parcel was going to be delivered. fantastic service, will definitely shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Products were very good and good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered almost a month ago and have emailed customer service 3 separate times and still haven’t gotten a response,I just want to know the status of my order
Posted 1 month ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.64 based on 3,333 reviews