Attitude Clothing Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Attitude Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Attitude Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 576686

Email:

admin@attitudeclothing.co.uk

Location:

Attitude Clothing Co. PO Box 328

Unique and cool clothes, accessories and homeware all in one place.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Attitude many times in the past, but this will be the last. Very unhappy with customer service - very slow to refund and had to pay for delivery and return, even though returns are advertised as free.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought t-shirt, got t-shirts. What more do you require of a t-shirt seller? Quality was good, as was fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Great belt with speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Didnt recieve it yet
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was reasonably fast and the order was well packaged. I was extremely pleased with my experience and the order itself. I will definitely consider purchasing something again :)
Posted 1 month ago
It’s just unfortunate it fades so quickly but it’s such a lovely green!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was better than expected and the correct size.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my hat tights and demonias :D They look real cute together or separate on different outfits, only nitpick I have is sadly the tights already have a ladder in them, that may be a mis step on my part.
Posted 1 month ago
i had to change my order as i had changed my mind and the people over at Attitude did an amazing job at changing my order and still shipping it on the original shipping date.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I've ordered from Attitude, and they have impressed me again. Good, fast service. I feel more comfortable ordering from them knowing that I am able to return clothes that don't fit (although this hasn't been an issue - their sizing guide is accurate). I would recommend them, definitely.
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely order from again! Shipped next day - ordered on March 7th, arrived on the 10th to London. Everything I ordered was in great condition, just as seen, and there was loads of communication about when my order would arrive. I wish Attitude would incorporate buyer reviews, as this can be really helpful feedback for other buyers re advice on sizing, fit, and just visualising a product. Nonetheless, am really happy with my order!! :-) Thank you! ♥
Posted 1 month ago
no problems with attitude clothing really but the demonia brand are sized too small, i’ve had two different styles of demonias both size 7 witch i am for any shoe usually but both have been really small lengthwise, so a bit of a hassle having to send two pairs back for a size 8 instead, but overall quick exchange and quick delivery with no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes of dreams. I love them. Demonia are comfy and awesome
Posted 1 month ago
Always an easy ordering process, decent prices, good quality items, quick delivery, and a hassle free return option. I am now a regular, and happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic item, great delivery time and friendly communication. Thank you for brilliant buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
came on time packaging was great everything arrived as it should have will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery in a good state
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic items. Really speedy delivery and great prices. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Attitude Clothing is rated 4.64 based on 3,333 reviews